Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2506 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Irene from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
very close to NAIA terminal 1
location
It is so close to NAIA Terminal 1. THey offer free shuttle service to terminal 1. Fast check in and out. Breakfast is good. We stayed in room 3M8. it needs cleaning. The headboard is dirty, TV has no cable, shower area is so small and the water from the shower is disappointing.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

gregory from United States
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
close to hotel
close to airport, friendly staff, shops around
It was ok, the air conditioner was a little old but it worked. The staff friendly but hotel has seen better days...
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Clive from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Cheap clean and close to the airport
Cheap clean and close to the airport
staff very helpful
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Ivan from United States
Family with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
decent room, quiet
clean, near the airport
my stay is was okay, i would try to find a little bit more for my money. if nothing was available i would stay without a problem
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Rodulph from Philippines
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Amazing
Nearest hotel to NAIA 1
It was amazing. I stayed with my wife before my flight abroad.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Rosemarie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Nice
Simple Nice Good
Reviewed May 22, 2014

ian from Australia
Family with young children
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
very good
godd
We left something behind and airport took care of it until we could collect it . Staff were trustworthy and caring
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Keith from Australia
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Not very comfortable
Location
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Geoffrey from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Convenient airport hotel with shuttle
Airport nearby, shuttle, rooms OK
This is convenient for the airport though it took 40 minutes from Terminal 2 in the terrible Manila traffic. Terminal 3 very near and I had an early morning departure so it was very quick. The rooms are OK and ac noisey but works, breakfast poor but there are good options outside the hotel. The main advantage of this hotel is the proximity to the airport and the airport shuttle is free and available 24 hours.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

riccardo from Italy
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
its perfect for trvelers
near airport
ita ok value for money you spend and if you are in a hurry to catch the flight keep it
Reviewed May 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: