Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2505 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Andrea from Brazil
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in May 2014
Very nice
Shuttle to and from airport, very near from airport, as we check out too vearly they provided breakfast to take away.
Perfect
Reviewed May 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kerstin from Sweden
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in April 2014
Friendly staff, next to the airport, Terminal 1
Right outside the doors of the airport stood a man waiting for me to show me my shuttle and he was not at all difficult to find.
Reviewed May 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from United States
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in May 2014
Was an ok stay
N/A
Was an ok stay but this place does not work with an earlier traveler. a charge if you arrive early and also hard to trust the desk clerk, asked about a taxi ride and the information was untrue.
Reviewed May 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hakkyu from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2013
Only the location, nothing more.
location
good enough for one night, overly priced.
Reviewed May 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wendy from United States
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in May 2014
close to the airport
airport shuttle
The room has electrical hazers shower had no water pressure and was very dirty.
Reviewed May 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Canada
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in April 2014
close to the airport and the price was right!!
inexpensive, very close to International airport terminal, free airport shuttle
OK - We would stay there again if we needed to be close to the airport.
Reviewed May 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

brian from United Kingdom
Group
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in April 2014
great airport overnight stay
location,speedy check in,free airport shuttle
we were met at airport by transfer,check in was very quick which was good as we arrived around midnight.rooms were good size,air con worked well,bathroom average but spotlessly clean.all the staff were welcoming and friendly.had agreat nights sleep
Reviewed May 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

IAN from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2014
very close to the airport
friendly staff , close to airport, free shuttle service to airports
i used the airport for a quick stop over, arrived late at night, left early morning, i did not have time to enjoy what the hotel had to offer.
Reviewed May 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ALAN from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in April 2014
stopover
the happy airport shuttle and staff
Relaxing after a 20 hour flight
Reviewed May 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shane from New Zealand
Family with young children
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great place to stay
location, comfortable, friendly staff
Our stay at the Manila Airport Hotel was great. Wish we had stayed there on previous trips to Manila. So close to everything that we wanted to see and do. Very friendly staff comfortable rooms and a great location. Will definitely be staying there again when next in Manila.
Reviewed May 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: