Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2506 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

ROEL from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2014
Fair enough. Didn;t quite like the hotel.
Close to the airport, reastuarants and convenience store available in the area.
It was unpleasant. The hotel room is dirty and not so comfortable. There are cockroaches roaming and the water is very slow.
Reviewed March 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from United States
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great location, Great Price!
Location, Staff, and Cleaniness.
No Frills Budget Hotel within walking distance of Manila Airport. PERFECT for layovers and flight the next day type stays.
Reviewed March 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

buvanasandra from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2014
I do not like the stay there nothing work good
the hotel located in good area in front of international airport frindly staff
Rooms are very dirty and all fixtures very old water from tap very very slow
Reviewed March 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rebecca from United States
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2014
Disgusting
Location to airport, friendly staff, OK breakfast
To preface this post, we are young, Laidback travelers who can handle a place that's a bit run down and rustic but this hotel was NASTY! From the moment you step into the elevator, the smell is putrid, the carpet is stained and musty, and the rooms are just that as well. Again, we are easy going and have stayed in plenty of low-budget places but this was nearly unbearable! It smelled so dank that my boyfriend sprayed the entire room with his cologne trying to mask the smell but we were still so bothered by it to the point we were gagging. The breakfast was ok the staff was friendly and the free airport shuttle was quick and convenient but we would NOT recommend this place, no matter how desperate you are for convenience to the airport. We would've rather slept on the floor of the airport!
Reviewed March 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Oral from United States
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2014
Find another Hotel in Manila
Location
This Hotel is old;has low water pressure and is over priced for the Philippines. We are from the United States and for the daily room rate they charge it is highly overpriced. Basically the place is poorly maintained. We will stay elsewhere on our next trip through Manila even if we have to pay more.
Reviewed March 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PASIANA from United States
Business traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
This Hotel is only good for overnight stay
Free shuttle bus/close to the airport/fast check in and out
During my 2 nights stay in this Hotel, I was not happy with the AC and the bathroom shower. AC was blowing dirty foul air, shower was very slow and very dirty carpet.
Reviewed March 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ELVIE from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2014
very good when transitting international flights
Very close to airport, free shuttle, friendly staff
In transit between a local flight and a international flight, hotel pick up service is very efficient, access to manilla is easy, hotel can provide car and driver, staff very friendly, just one drawback noise of planes but inevitable so close to airport, in all a very good and convenient hotel.
Reviewed March 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2014
great close to airport
access to airports, good security, simple rooms
stayed only one night in transit. it done the job simple clean rooms hot shower close to airport
Reviewed March 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

charles from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2014
nice,great.
location,service,the hotel
it was good and great..very near the airport and access-friendly..
Reviewed March 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bertrand from United States
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2014
convenience to the airport
close to airport, withing walking distance, easy access
no big deal, just a place to sleep that is close to the airport for my wife to join me
Reviewed March 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: