Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2508 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Alfred from United States
Solo traveler
Villa With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Was okay,!
Had small market available , fast food eatery, access to airport
Felt okay, but didn't feel safe, where cottage was located.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Raymond from United States
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Nice staff
staff, location, convenience
My wife and I only stayed here overnight. It was convenient to the airport. The staff provided free transportation and realizing we had an early flight, offered a wake-up call without us asking. Since we didn't stay long, I can't fully vet this one, but I can highly recommend it for the cleanliness of the room, great staff, and airport transport.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Jason from United States
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Worn out but close to the airport
It's close to the airport, they have a shuttle van, it didn't catch fire while we were in it
I'm not a luxury traveler. I don't expect perfection for a layover night's sleep. At the price i paid, though, I want more than this. Short version: the owners gave up on MAH long ago and the food in Chef's is lousy (I love Filipino food and eat my Filipinos wife's cooking every day) but the place is very close to NAIA. Long version: Inbound we were placed in a second-floor room with double beds that stank - literally smelled awful. The mini fridge smelled of mildew which transferred to the bottles of water kept inside. The carpet was filthy and stained as was the bed's fabric headboard. The TV was elderly and the picture full of static. We were so tired, we put up with it all. Outbound we had a room on the third floor with a queen bed which was better but still felt dirty and uncared-for.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Jerry from United States
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Location is very close to all airports
Room, service , Location
The hotel has a great location, comfortable room, attentive staff and OK free breakfast. The shuttle service was great. I had recently broken my leg and was in need of help. I was met at the airport and helped on and off the shuttle by friendly people. I was a great help.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

MOTOO from Japan
Business traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Probably Airport Hotels of the World worst .
Rare experience
Front staff were completely forgot the wake-up call that I requested.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Alexander from Sweden
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
swift and comfortable
Location, airport closeby, free shuttle
It was ok, what I expected for the money we paid. I would stay at a place with more restaurants around the next time
Reviewed February 15, 2014

kevin from Australia
Business traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
ideal for transit customers
location to hotel pleasent staff and clean room
good value for what it is meant for. Transit hotel for airport with available amenities
Reviewed February 15, 2014

Gerard from Canada
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
stop over for airport only
shuttle service to the airports, newspaper early in the morning, for a fee you could extend checkout until 3 p.m.
Hotel staff are friendly. Do not rely on a decent meal for breakfast. Breakfast was horrible, staff in restaurant did not make any effort to give you or replace the omelet that was dripping in grease. Rooms are acceptable. Noisy outside at night. Restaurants outside of the hotel. Good shuttle service for pick up and drop off to all airports. Newspaper early in the morning under the door in your room is a very nice service.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Lauren from Philippines
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
poor room and hotel conditions
none
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Yulia from Russia
Family with young children
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Chose better airport hotels for the same price
Close to the airport. Free shuttle. But tiny rooms and narrow beds.
The room was tiny. The bed was narrow even for one person (and we are not overweight!). Construction going on next door - you will hear the noise during the night. On our way back thru Manila, I booked another airport hotel - Remington and never regretted. Not going to stay at Manila Airport Hotel again.
Reviewed February 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: