Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2506 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

joseph from United States
Couples
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in January 2014
It's close to the airport
It's close to the airport, it's close to the airport, it's close to the airport
Ok. It's really close to the airport. Had to call them 3 times to pick us up via their shuttle. 2 single beds were all that were offered. Air conditioning is either turned off or frigid - that's it. Their is no hot, luke warm or room temperature water. The only water temp for shower or sink is frigid. We checked in at around 2 a.m because of our late flight and were wakened by construction banging in the next room at 8 a.m. Might have gotten 4 hours sleep total. Breakfast was decent if not flashy. French toast, eggs and coffee were all good for me. If you have a flight the next day you can bite the bullett and stay there for a night - two nights would be too much.
Reviewed January 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MELINDA from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in January 2014
Fantastic!!!
Very close to the airport; friendly staff; very affordable
My stay at the Manila airport hotel was great and fantastic!!! Thank you to the very friendly staff and the free shuttle service you provide. It makes it very stress free to and from the airport.
Reviewed January 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Frantz from United States
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Fine stay,KFC is close.
Close to departure
It is okay, these hotel is not a comfortable hotel,it's just close to departure.The management are not doing a good training with the staff specially the receptionist.No free drinking water in the hotel and the air-con is so lout that makes you uncomfortable.I am a slow person that's why I am staying in Manila airport hotel I need to be close to the departure but I can't recommend this hotel cuz it's uncomfortable.The hotel can be one of a good hotel if the management are giving all the needs of the guest.
Reviewed January 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Frantz from United States
Solo travelers
Villa With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Uncomfortable,Poor hotel Service.
KFC that's all.
Very uncomfortable,I was very disappointed with their service.I asked for a help from the receptionist to pick me up but she kept hanging up on me.Third time I called again and she hang up on me cuz she was busy she said,I am a costumer who was on manifest and I need a pick up but she didn't give me a little time to help and that's really frustrated.Villa is really expensive.
Reviewed January 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Harald from Germany
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in January 2014
only for one night
Close to Airport
Reviewed January 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Martina from Sweden
Groups
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in January 2014
Value for money, close to airport
close to airport, clean, value for money
Good enough for just one night sleep while waiting for transfer. Close to airport, clean and nice staff. The surrounding not so nice, but worth for just one night stay. Value for money.
Reviewed January 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CECELIA from Canada
Couples
Villa With Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2013
It sucks
Nothing at all
Front desk people are suck and im not happy with their attitude.
Reviewed January 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephanie from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in January 2014
much as I expected
good massage service, good shuttle service, friendly
I have stayed many times at this hotel. I have noticed the standards of repair dropping over the last few years. My room this time, barely a dribble came from the shower head, there was little pressure and no hot water! The bathroom fan was astonishingly noisy after a few minutes. No complimentary mineral water in my room this time! The Spa shop provides excellent in room massage, good friendly service and reasonable value. Breakfast was as expected cold even at 5.30 am when freshly cooked, even in the new smart restaurant! With attention to maintenance, this would be a great hotel!
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hans from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Very near Terminal 1
Location
Perfect to catch early flight at Terminal 1, you can even walk from to and from Terminal 1 (8minute walk).
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hans from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very near terminal 1
Location: near Terminal 1 and local restaurants
Perfect to catch early flight, very near Terminal 1. Staff is very unfriendly, not even a good morning or thank you...
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: