Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2506 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

michael from Australia
Family with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2013
good close toairport
close to airport great food helpfull
Good nite sleep good food close to airport friend ly staff funny monkey
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Eugenia from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2013
nightmare
none
We took one look at the hotel and couldn't even bear to go in as it looked more like a rundown cheap motel.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Geoffrey from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2013
Convenient for airport
Near airport, large room,
The traffic around the airport terminals can be terrible, so this hotel is a good place to stay if you have an early morning flight or late arrival. The restaurant is poor with little choice and much on the menu unavailable both at breakfast time and in the evening. There are a few Ok places to eat nearby.the room amenities are very basic but acceptable if you need a hotel by the airport. Pay extra for wifi, no kettle etc in room.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Colin from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2013
it was just ok
near airport,,,free bus to airport,,, clean room
the hotel didnt pick me up from the airport so i had to pay 550 peso for a taxi,,go to the hotel and was told i had to pay another 400 peso to book in 1 hour early,, breakfast was very bad,,, room was ok,,,,reception staff didnt care about anything,,,bad customer service,,,the only reason i would stay here again is because it so near to the airport....
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Rommel from Philippines
Solo traveler
Villa With Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2013
Short but very pleasant stay.
Very close to the airport, Nice Villa Room, has a swimming pool.
Generally fine. Best thing is that I do not have to fight traffic going to the airport. Best hotel if you are staying overnight with continuing flight the next day.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Philippe from Belgium
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2013
poor hotel ? dont know why is featuring this
none
lousy , this was an experience never to forget , as no electricity when you not in the room , the freeze goes off
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Evelyn from United States
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in November 2013
Basic hotel near airport for overnight stay
Hotel has free shuttle bus to airport, friendly staff,
Hotel is very basic and will suffice for an overnight stay near airport. Rooms are basic and I would only recommend for short stay. You can select breakfast items from a set menu with limited options.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very pleasant for a short stay
Near airport ,cheap ,clean
free transfer , clean room ,comfortable ,bed cheap , great resting place between flights. Would only use it as a resting place between flights for me 1 poss 2 nights max.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Glen from United States
Business traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2013
the superior room was not the room. over priced
location
open crack over the bed, mice running in and out under the door, restaurant clean but no quality of food at all. good location, receptionist was not at all welcoming. there were a few nice people working in the hotel, had a non working lamp replaced in our room which went well. in my personal opinion this is not a hotel
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Jacobus from South Africa
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in October 2013
Comfortable, and close to Airport
Central Location, Airport shuttle and easy access to dmestic and International terminal
I have stayed numerous times in Manila Airport Hotel, and the service is same as always, not great. Un-attentive staff, late opening of restaurant/breakfast. Internet was not working, again.
Reviewed December 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: