Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2506 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

paul from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in November 2013
close to the airport
close to the airport. free shuttle. location. for transit
Waiting for an early flight so only at the hotel for a few hours . extremely close to the airport
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Neil from United States
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice place
Clean Rooms, Clean Bathroom, Good Breakfast
Nice hotel, it is in desperate need of updating but considering its probably used for airport layovers, its just right. Rooms are very small, so small that the only way to get in bed is to walk on it to get to the top of the covers. Bathroom was in need of maintenance but it was clean and the shower water was hot. You have to pay to use WIFI, what a disappointment.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Ivory from United States
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
The hotel is in very close proximity to MNL
Proximity to airport-moderate price-wifi throughout
Stay was without incident. Front desk was reluctant to provide monetary change for local currency bills. I had to emphasize that I wanted to tip the household staff for assisting with my baggage. Upon check-out, the front desk was seemed to what cash only to settle the bill. I was told their credit card machine was not working. They eventually processed my Mastercard for the balance owed.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

JUN from China
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in October 2013
Convienent
This Hotel is OK if you want to be close to The Airport however,it is rather dark and dingy the bedroom curtains are always closed due to the awful view.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Colin from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in November 2013
In transit so this hotel is perfect
Location, location, location
My stay at the Manila Airport Hotel was satisfactory, it served its purpose for me as I had to wait for a connecting flight to Dumaguette
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Peter from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in November 2013
great for overnight transit stop
close to airport. Friendly staff
It is fine for a stopover, but that's all. Internet speeds are good but they have to be paid for.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Ruediger from Germany
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in November 2013
Noisy, AC doesnt work, very poor at all
Airport is very near
The Hotel rooms should be renovated. We had not a Standard Room, it was a Superior Room. Carpet spoted, very noisy the whole night because of bars outside. AC didnt cool, only fan. We will never stay again.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Graeme from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in November 2013
Toilet & Shower not very good,
Bed only, mothing else was that good. Well staff were good.
Not the best, Toilet & Shower was not wery good, Shower was cold with no pressure and room very small. Bed was comfortable.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Carla from United States
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in November 2013
comfortable room, courteous, and caring staff
caring staff, location, safety
I have been very well taken cared by the staff and commend them, including the shuttle van drivers for helping me when I was sick and had to be brought to a nearby hospital. I had to be admitted at the hospital for two days and I asked the hotel staff to keep my luggage in my room. When I returned my things were there just as I left them. I am very grateful for the hotel staff for their assistance and care. Many thanks and hope to stay there again in the future.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Zhao from Canada
Family with young children
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2013
the worst hotel we have ever stayed
none
we stayed in this hotel in February this year when we went for a holiday in Boracay. we arrived early in the morning and were surprised how long the little shuttle had to take to get there. when we got the room, it can be hardly described as a hotel. it is more like a dormitory. the air conditioning was blowing right to the bed, noisy and not help to keep the room cool. we had to turn it off and tolerated the hot. the bathroom is another surprise. With two little kids, we could hardly sleep at all. we will never stay in this hotel and do not recommend any of our friend to stay there. it is simply the most unpleasant experience we have ever had.
Reviewed November 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: