Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2507 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Zhao from Canada
Families with young children
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
the worst hotel we have ever stayed
none
we stayed in this hotel in February this year when we went for a holiday in Boracay. we arrived early in the morning and were surprised how long the little shuttle had to take to get there. when we got the room, it can be hardly described as a hotel. it is more like a dormitory. the air conditioning was blowing right to the bed, noisy and not help to keep the room cool. we had to turn it off and tolerated the hot. the bathroom is another surprise. With two little kids, we could hardly sleep at all. we will never stay in this hotel and do not recommend any of our friend to stay there. it is simply the most unpleasant experience we have ever had.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Convienent
Location. Free Shuttle.Free Breakfast
This Hotel is OK if you want to be close to The Airport however,it is rather dark and dingy the bedroom curtains are always closed due to the awful view.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Laurel from Australia
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Very handy for a quick stay
Proximity to airport, located around restaurants and good for a short layover
We were only here for about 6 hours altogether just on a stop over. Checked in, had some food and drinks at the restaurant downstairs, a couple hours sleep and we were on our way. Is right next to the airport (3 minutes drive to get there and 10 minutes drive to get back to the airport) and has a fantastic shuttle service available. Highly recommended to anyone needing a place to stay quickly.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Michael from Australia
Couples
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Excellent, I'll be back.
Comfortable & convenient.
Top stuff, see you next year. Close to alot of shops & restaurants. I'll always come here, because of it's close & safe proximity to Airport.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Stephanus from Netherlands
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Good location, fast service
near airport, fast service, good room
nice, well located near the airport, fast staff service and good space of room
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Thomas from United States
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Clean and convenient
Free shuttle. Clean room. Free breakfast.
I was only at the hotel one night, but I appreciated the safe and friendly shuttle to and from the airport even though I came in late at night. I could have done without the guy attempting to hustle me while waiting for the shuttle but that's not the hotel's fault. The room was fine, although the complimentary shampoo was empty. The breakfast was basic and light but fine. I'd use the hotel again. It's a bit overpriced but for me it was all about convenience and safety.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Roselle from Philippines
Couples
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
clean and neat hotel near airport
location
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Jay from United States
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Rooms need makeover and better cleaning.
Close to Airport
arrived in Manila, we had a bit of a time finding out how to contact the hotel to arrange for the free airport shuttle. We finally found a very helpful person at the Hotel Reservation office at the airport who called on our behalf and a shuttle come for us right away (a short 10 minute wait). The hotel is located at Terminal 1 of the airport, which is about a 15 minute ride from terminal 2, the international terminal. The lobby is spacious and the desk clerk was friendly when we arrived at 7:30 a.m. Please note, this hotel’s policies are NOT guest friendly. Although they had a room available for us to be checked-in, we had to pay 400 pisos (about $10 USD) for the privilege to enter the room before 12 noon. Also, if you want internet, you have a pay an additional 150 pisos per individual connection and the connection is slow, most of the time nonexistent. This is a very tired room. Stains on the carpet, a small refrigerator (mini bar), the TV is an older JVC CRT television but worked find, the air conditioner is a unit mounted in the window, the closet had two full length mirror sliding doors, a writing desk and chair, and a lamp with night stand. The is no in-room safe. The shower only tile floor bath is not too small. Two bath towels, one hand towel and one wash cloth are provided. Bar soap and shampoo are also provided. Water pressure and hot water are both minimal. The free breakfast is from a limited menu and the food quality is average. Nothing to write home about. We would pick another hotel next time and use taxi service to and from the hotel.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Elizabeth from United Kingdom
Groups
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
it was just to stay for the night and leave for an
location, airport pick up, friendly staff
Fine - it did the job - provided a night's stay. There is a KFC open late next door if you need a quick bite before going to sleep.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

RONALD from Austria
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
One Night is enough
The best Thing ? That I only had to stay for One Night. That they offer airport shuttle.
This Place is Not reale nice. Rates Too high for what you get. Breakfast soso, no Free Wireless, its 50 Pesos/Hr, Pool Not clean. Staff in reception was friendly, driver of Shuttle Too.
Reviewed November 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: