Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2508 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Sharin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Villa With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
worth the money
location
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Amanda from Australia
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
One night stay so we weren't flying all night
Clean, close to airport, airport transfer
Was basic but fine. We flew in to Manila late at night, stayed overnight at the hotel and then flew out again early the next morning, so it was very convenient because it is right across the road from the international airport, terminal 1.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Jonathan from United States
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Close to airport
free shuttle close to airport
The room had a bad smell like the carpets had never been cleaned.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

MARIA from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Staffs are polite and helpful
well mannered staff helpful and fast service
Its a same day booking and when i checked with the hotel the hotel was fully book then went to Agoda to cancel buy no refjnd so decided to call the staff at the hotel to just tentatively move my booking the staff was very accomodating
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Ranjit from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
5 hour stay in transit
near the airport
not very nice for the price. being near to the Manila airport being the only advantage.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Francis from Australia
Business traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Big disappointment. Rooms not all fresh - musty
Staff friendly,near airport
We booked 2 rooms and were very disappointed. Rooms smelt musty, it was raining one room leaked very badly. One room the fridge did not work and took two calls to get it fixed. Very dated, ca.rpets were dirty and spotted. Both rooms smelled of cigarette smoke. Staff were very helpful and friendly
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Robert from United States
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Most convenient hotel for international travel
Located close to Terminals 1 and 2, KFC just 50 feet from hotel restaurnt, free shuttle to airport
I enjoyed an overnight stay at the Manla Airport Hotel. It is the best located hotel for departures from either Terminal 1 (international airlines) or Terminal 2 (PAL international and domestic flights), just 5 minutes away, with free shuttle van ready to serve. This is a tiny, older hotel, but has a restaurant, KFC right next to the hotel, and a mini-mart across the parking lot. Staff was extremely accommodating. I will stay here again in the future. Price was extremely reasonable.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Yuki from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
just to rest
acess to airport, KFC at the next to hotel, convenience store in front of Hotel
it was easy to go to airport by walk or car from Hotel. and there are some restaurants and shops around the this hotel. But acctually the room was really small and there was no good scenary from the window in my room.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Jocelyn from China
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Quick Airport Access
Near the airport, no traffic, easily accessible
as expected airport hotel will be just for sleeping and overnight stay access before you take off again.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Stephen from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
convenient location, clean and comfortable bed
location, shuttle, location
after reading the reviews i wasnt expecting much to be honest. However, after seveal days travelling to be efficiently met at the terminal, effeciently transferred, efficiently chevked in and shown to room, allowed me to hit the bed within 15mins of clearing customs. Yes, the hotel has seen better days, the shower was a dribble, the mineral watrr cost 35peso, but the room was large, clean and for me, in transit for 9hrs, the bed was comfy so i got some quality sleep. Would i stay there again when in transit?, yes.
Reviewed September 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: