Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2506 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

nanette from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in September 2013
money for value
clean and charming staff
place of stay is fine. the place is not so near airport as expected, however it is still fine.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

WAHEED from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2013
it was only for sleeping for one night thats it
close to the airport , near from restaurant , nice staff
it was good for taking rest and sleeping for one or two night
Reviewed September 13, 2013

maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in September 2013
love my stay
near at the airport , free airport shuttle
me and my children stayed only for 8 hours at this hotel, to get ready for our next fligth to US. The hotel is closed from the airport, and they got free shuttle service, and the food from there resturant is superb love the large burgers best burger i had. closed to restaurant and shop. I recommend this hotel , rooms just need to be new alittle bit old :)
Reviewed September 13, 2013

BERNARDO from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice stay
It was very near to the airport. It had friendly staff. It had affordable rates.
Being near the airport eased off the tension of checking in early at the airport. If one had no baggage at all one can even just walk to the airport to check in. That is how accessible the hotel is. Since one goes through the airport checkpoint before reaching the hotel one can be assured that it is a safe place.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

BERNARDO from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in September 2013
A hassle-free stay
The hotel was very near the international airport. It had a friendly atmosphere. The staff were helpful.After
After jetting in from a long trip abroad, the hotel which was just three minutes away from the airport was indeed a comforting solace as one could right away take the needed rest. It was a no-frills hotel offering basic ameneties. The pillows though should have been more fluffy to be more comfortable. There were different kinds of restaurants nearby so there was no need to travel far.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Benny from Denmark
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in September 2013
Very good
Shuttel to/from airport, not fare away from airport, good service
Very good but very simpel breakfast keindly staff and good lokation
Reviewed September 13, 2013

James from United States
Business traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in September 2013
reasonable responsive friendly service
airport shuttle location great rooms
excellant experience beginning to end. definately recommend to others.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

juvelyn from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in April 2013
it's ok very nice hotel comfortable with...
friendly staff nice view near to airport
good and easy to walk outside nice staff and good food specially the enter net connection
Reviewed September 12, 2013

David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in November 2012
It was great value for money and easily accessible
Location, price and cleanliness
I was only there one night to facilitate ease in catching a very early morning flight. The hotel had its own retained free taxi service which took me to a local ATM and the next day to the Airport.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Daniel from United States
Business traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in September 2013
Accessible for easy airport transfer
Polite staff, easy airport access, hassle free for transportation
It's an ok stay. Very basic stay. Price is high for an old and simple room.
Reviewed September 09, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: