Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2508 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

David from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
It was great value for money and easily accessible
Location, price and cleanliness
I was only there one night to facilitate ease in catching a very early morning flight. The hotel had its own retained free taxi service which took me to a local ATM and the next day to the Airport.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Daniel from United States
Business travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Accessible for easy airport transfer
Polite staff, easy airport access, hassle free for transportation
It's an ok stay. Very basic stay. Price is high for an old and simple room.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Rini from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
closed to the airport
good for trip connecting people
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Edgardo from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Not properly maintained & sub-standard facilities
Near the airport, free airport trasnfer & friendly staff
Got finger injured due to a rusty faucet with very sharp metal protrusion.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

van from Guam
Families with young children
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
below average
there were no best thing to this hotel
This hotel was below average for my travel needs. I would stay here again if I traveled alone. I would not recommend this hotel for family travels.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Joham from United States
Couples
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
I don't recommend the hotel at all
location, that's all it has.
I wouldn't recommend the hotel, no Wi-Fi and bad cleanliness but if u want to try for yourself be my first and experience on your own.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Priscila from United States
Business travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
will not recommend to anyone.
very close to the airport
my partner fell down the bathroom floor due to the floor being too sleepery. took her to the emergency room. had to use cast on her right arm due to bruising and pain. hotel did not do anything for her. what can you expect... no wifi available
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Chak from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Clean room, breakfast no good, not cheap.
Near airport
Good, except no good breakfast, no buffet. Not much choice for breakfast around hotel. Convenient sotre not much things .
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Edilberto from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
clean room/ helpful staffs/close to airport
cost / airport pick up/ 24 hours service
comfortable short stay. the morning newspaper is delivered really early. Airport staffs are very friendly. Definitely will stay there again next time
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Hugh from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Frustrating and disappointing!
Close to the airport, friendly staff and reasonable food
Not very good as we had to change rooms after the first night as we could not use the toilet as it was blocked and there was not any warm water to wash with. The room area in the main building also had an unpleasant smell. We were moved to one of the chalets for the second day and then the toilet blocked again, there was no warm water and often none or not enough water to shower with. The swimming pool which was one of the things that attracted us was very dirty looking and unusable.
Reviewed August 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: