Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2506 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Melania from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2016
Very handy to the airport plus free transfer and breakfast is handy.
Linen need to be upgraded to a new one. Aircon is too close in the bed that you can feel the cold air coming directly towrds you. Free airport transfer and breakfast is very handy.
Reviewed March 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Frantz from United States
Couples
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great Stay
I always enjoy staying at this hotel. Its very close to the airport and while the food in the hotel isn't good, there are places in the same parking lot that are great to eat at.
Reviewed March 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Semeyon from Australia
Families with young children
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great service and location.
Service and location.
Great. They just need new bath towels, slight refurbishment and better water pressure in shower and it will be perfect. Their service is better then the 5 star resort world hotels.
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

June from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2016
It's only close to Terminal 1
Quick check in, friendly staff, airport transfer
I booked this as it was near the airport but it's only close to terminal 1, I had to get a taxi from terminal 3 which is the other side of the airport
Reviewed February 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Scott from Australia
Business travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2016
Running water?
The location, the bed and the shuttle
After a long day of travel, a good shower is very desirable. It took some time to have my room available, though this may have been to allow the air-conditioning to take effect (but there was no explanation). I was a little concerned when there was very little water from the sink tap (faucet). This grew into concern when I got into the shower. No hot water, barely any cold water either. This was a real killer to what was an otherwise reasonable stay - great location, comfy bed, friendly staff.
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

alan from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2016
worst i have stayed in
i have looked at the photos and compared what i had,it was grubby the two beds were shoved in a corner and you had to turn sideways to go in between ,the so called air conditioning which made a noise like a PAL prop taking off,impossible to contact hotel for collection return ride satisfactory. It is in a district where you feel safer with a armed escort.Congratulations to the photographer on a superb job.
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennalyn from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in July 2015
Receptionists are not friendly
I stayed here three times as solo and with my boyfriend.Rooms are okay if you stay just for overnight and you need to catch an early flight, but not good for long stay.Couldn't complain much, just needs improving with the front staff as they are not friendly and like they don't want to assist you.
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Connor from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2016
For early airport travel only
The only reason to stay at this hotel is if you have an early morning flight and are worried about traffic. Otherwise, stay elsewhere.
Reviewed February 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Johannes from Denmark
Groups
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in January 2016
Okay
For overnight transit in Manila it's okay. For pickup you are asked to call the reception upon arrival, but I had to spend about 30 minutes keep calling, because the reception didn't pickup the phone (due to understaffed reception), which was a bit frustrating. The room was very old. It was clean but not nice. Airport delivery service was satisfactory. We arrived late and tookoff early, so I don't know about the pool or the breakfast. But there's a KFC next door with 24 h service, so you can always get something to eat, albeit it's poor junk food.
Reviewed February 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United States
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2016
Ugh. Just ugh.
Convenient airport location
This place is creepy. And run-down. Forget amenities, it's just dim bulbs, ratty carpets, inexplicable people sleeping in the dingy lobby. And a weird room numbering scheme -- I was in 2H8, or something like that. If you stay here, just keep your head down and your door locked.
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: