Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 829 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Felix from Philippines
Solo traveler
Premier Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel
value for money and location is good. But just be careful when you are outside because of bad elements. Staff are fairly helpful
Reviewed June 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paula from Philippines
Family with older children
Majestic Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
excellent
for sure I'll be back again
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Karl from Philippines
Couple
Premier Queen
Stayed one night in June 2016
Ugly room
The room is looks like a motel room but the pricing is way higher.
Reviewed June 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ian from Philippines
Business traveler
Premier Queen
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great Staff !
Friendly and helpful staff with a sense of humor too
Reviewed June 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIARINO from Philippines
Family with young children
Majestic Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Location looks unsafe
Located near avenida and the place looks unsafe. The rooms are dark and the bed is not comfy. The hotel was an old building which was only renovated.
Reviewed June 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ray from Australia
Family with young children
Premier Queen
Stayed one night in May 2016
Goodbye Philippines
Amenities were good and motel staff pleasant it was the 2nd time there for us that's why we came back and will again thankyou
Reviewed June 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

GERARD from Singapore
Couple
Majestic Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Visit
Nice
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Aireen from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier Queen
Stayed one night in May 2016
Bad experience
Elevator was not working, long waiting time for the buffet food to be ready, staff were not friendly nor accommodating.
Reviewed May 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eva from Canada
Business traveler
Premier Queen
Stayed one night in May 2016
Mediocre
I called in for room service at 9:50am (since that's what the menu said room service starts at 9am), they told me they don't have the food and can't get me anything until 10:40am. I had to run downstairs to grab the last piece of breakfast since they already started cleaning up the place. They shouldn't advertise for something they didn't have. Also, there was a major drip in the AC and it was hard to fall asleep at night because of the noise.
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Regidor from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Queen
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
My favorite Hotel
Good facilities!
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: