Very good 7.0
Based on 2811 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2811 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

ELPIDIO from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
noisy
location, casino, easy to get taxi
I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel this time because it was noisy at the 9th floor where I stayed. There were kids yelling and running at the hallway and one room door across from me is open with loud conversations. There were plenty sounds of doors banging loudly also. I called night manager on duty three to five times during the night to complain, and they didn't help. They offered me another room on another floor instead but I refused to transfer because I have to pack and move in the middle of the night. In my exasperation I opened my door and shouted at them to PLEASE BE QUIET. They looked at me, stopped and went in their room and everything is quiet.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Sue from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
pleasant stay
location, service
I had a pleasant stay!
Reviewed December 22, 2015

CRISTINA from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location
Big rooms, good location and good food
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Julieta from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Mother's Hotel
location location and CASINO
I booked this hotel for my mom's birthday. As expected, the hotel was okay food was great... Room clean enough, has big spacious comfort room/toilet Reason for staying is the casino :)
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Joy from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
no comment
location
No comment
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Phoebe from Singapore
Business traveler
Ambassador Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Overall a good hotel
staff, room, food
Stay here because my meeting is in that area and it seems the only appropriate hotel in the area, used to be former holiday inn. The food is nice, hotel price is reasonable, even hotel transportation to airport I feel it's reasonably priced, so overall it's a good stay, probably will go back again.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

WILLIAM from United States
Business traveler
Ambassador Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Enjoyable Time Spent.
Location to all surroundings, What more could you ask for, Value.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Ed from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Review
Staff, location and cost
Very good exoerience
Reviewed December 09, 2015

NAOKAZU from Japan
Couple
Ambassador Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
最低のラウンジ
ラウンジフリーアクセス付の部屋を選択しましたが、これまで色々とラウンジフリーアクセス付きを選択した中で、最低でした。朝食もラウンジで出来るとなっていましたが、供給されませんでした。6時から22時までオープンですが、その間に利用出来るのは数種類の缶入りジュース、水、コーヒーのみ。クッキーなどのちょっとした食べ物も一切なし。ドリンクタイムは1時間だけ。時間は特に不満はないが、缶ビールが2種類あるだけ。ほかのアルコールは一切なし。この時間帯も食べ物は一切なし。今回マニラに宿泊する前は、セブで同じWaterfrontホテルに宿泊しましたが、ドリンクタイムは2時間、ワイン、ブランディー、ウィスキー、ビールなど沢山の選択肢あり。勿論、夕食として十分に満足できる各種料理なども提供されました。
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Zhiwu from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Price is higher than expeaction.
Casino
Reviewed December 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: