Very good 7.0
Based on 2811 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2811 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Sze from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
so far so good
help friend make booking
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Eduard from United States
Couples
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Relaxing stay
One of the things that stood out from our stay is the excellent staff. Everyone was courteous and friendly.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

John from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Waterfront 2nd time around
Location is very ideal though traffic is the usual terrible Manila traffic. Am glad that the rooms have been updated since the last time I stayed there a few years ago when the non-smoking rooms still smelled like an ashtray. There is still a slight smell but a lot better than before.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

David from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent
Late arrival and tired very friendly and helpful next morning getting to airport
Reviewed August 27, 2016

youngjoon from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Little bit renovation
Just little bit only renovation
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Abdullah from Kuwait
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice hotel
The casino is a bit small i think its one of the worst in Manila, and i requsted a smoking room, and the hotel was all a non-smoking hotel even in most parts of the casino. But the room is clean and cozy
Reviewed August 25, 2016

kathleen from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Manila Pavillion.
Sad to say this hotel where I have stayed previously is showing its age despite upgrading of rooms. Bed sheets were patched,pillow cases torn and towels somewhat threadbare and greying.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

LUDIVINA from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
We always spend our yearly staycation here
My husband and I have always been patrons of this hotel for more than 5 years already and as always, we are satisfied with the service even with a baby tagged along now. What we love most is the sumptuous buffet breakfast.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

John from Ireland
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great location. Plenty of bars and restaurants in the vicinity. Friendly accommodating staff. Nothin
Friendly and helpful staff. Nothing is a problem to the staff when they deal with customers. Will of course stay there again.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

YUEN from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
was fine...
location is not strategic. not suitable for us.
Reviewed August 19, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: