Very good 7.0
Based on 2811 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2811 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Sze from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
so far so good
help friend make booking
Reviewed September 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eduard from United States
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Relaxing stay
One of the things that stood out from our stay is the excellent staff. Everyone was courteous and friendly.
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Waterfront 2nd time around
Location is very ideal though traffic is the usual terrible Manila traffic. Am glad that the rooms have been updated since the last time I stayed there a few years ago when the non-smoking rooms still smelled like an ashtray. There is still a slight smell but a lot better than before.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent
Late arrival and tired very friendly and helpful next morning getting to airport
Reviewed August 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

youngjoon from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Little bit renovation
Just little bit only renovation
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdullah from Kuwait
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice hotel
The casino is a bit small i think its one of the worst in Manila, and i requsted a smoking room, and the hotel was all a non-smoking hotel even in most parts of the casino. But the room is clean and cozy
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kathleen from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Manila Pavillion.
Sad to say this hotel where I have stayed previously is showing its age despite upgrading of rooms. Bed sheets were patched,pillow cases torn and towels somewhat threadbare and greying.
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LUDIVINA from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
We always spend our yearly staycation here
My husband and I have always been patrons of this hotel for more than 5 years already and as always, we are satisfied with the service even with a baby tagged along now. What we love most is the sumptuous buffet breakfast.
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Ireland
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great location. Plenty of bars and restaurants in the vicinity. Friendly accommodating staff. Nothin
Friendly and helpful staff. Nothing is a problem to the staff when they deal with customers. Will of course stay there again.
Reviewed August 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YUEN from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
was fine...
location is not strategic. not suitable for us.
Reviewed August 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: