Excellent 8.1
Based on 19 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 19 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

jayne from Australia
Couple
Garden View
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Snow stopover
Location
Clean and comfortanle
Reviewed August 21, 2015

John from Australia
Group
Garden View
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Good for overnight stay. clean friendly staff
Clean staff
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Mark from Australia
Solo traveler
Garden View
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Marks review
location, access and comfort
It was good but I only stayed for one night.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Helen from Australia
Couple
Garden View
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Fantastic
Close to the snow fields, close to local restaurants and lovely and quiet
We had a great stay. We have stayed here before and we have never had a problem. The rooms are lovely and clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Robert from Australia
Solo traveler
Garden View
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Fine place to stay overnight. Wouldn't use Agoda
Quiet, Gardens. Clean.
Compare rates very carefully. I paid $10 too much booking through Agoda for the same accommodation I could have booked direct for cheaper.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

John from Australia
Couple
Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Lovely location and setting
clean rooms, garden setting
Enjoyed the stay. The room was clean and comfortable
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Zoe from Australia
Couple
Garden View
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Cosy rooms with easy access n great surrounding
Easily located, clean n tidy, friendly service
opposite the mansfield info centre, the motor inn is easily located on the main street with great surroundings, close to all cafes, restaurant and ski hire stores. the room is clean, tidy and comfortable, also the backyard view is excellent! very satisfied with the night i stayed, and will strongly recommend for travelers who is looking for budget accommodation with comfortable facilities.
Reviewed July 04, 2012

campbell from Australia
Couple
Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Great hosts lovely breakfasts
beautiful gardens nice & quiet
Quiet and peaceful not far to shops lovely setting lovely room but pillows not too good everything else just great
Reviewed January 25, 2012

Annika from Sweden
Couple
Garden View
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Trevligt område, utgång till trädgården.
Utgång till trädgården med pool direkt från rummet
rent o trevligt i ett lugnt område. bra med två ingångar, en direkt från parkeringen och en direkt ut i trädgården med tillgång till liten pool och grillplats med utemöbler. gångavstånd till centrum med affärer och restauranger.
Reviewed January 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: