Excellent 8.2
Based on 214 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 214 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Beng from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Washing machine is harboring moulds
Walking distance to trams and train station. Carpet in the room need thorough vacumming and shampooing, can see stains and is dirty. Washing machine is moudly as I can see green things on the rubber gasket near the door. Bathtub and tiles need a serious scrubs too. Overall reasonably stay for short vacation. Could have provide bedroom slippers to make the stay more comfortable
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Noelene from Australia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Mantra
Mantra 100 Exhibition Apartments close to transportation, shops, restaurants/eateries.
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

tersia from Indonesia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Location
Very nice location with big space room
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Clarisa from Indonesia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good Location
The Location of the hotel is very good, really close to the shops and walking distance to parliament house and cathedral. We ordered 1 unit that consists of 2 rooms plus 1 extra bed. evidently the bathroom is only 1. Overall the hotel is great unless the dusty carpet.
Reviewed July 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joan from Indonesia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great for family with small kids and complete fascility
I really like the room , it has complete fascility from cooking to laundry inside. Suitable for family with small kids who needs a special meal
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jodie from Australia
Group
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
..
..
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cecilia from Indonesia
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Mantra 100 Exh
I think that apartement is very good to stay for a holiday. It is clean and the rooms are big enough for a whole family
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Susan from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Staff
Friendly staff, location excellent for what I required
Reviewed June 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hei from Hong Kong
Business traveler
1 Bedroom
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Room is okay, but don't expect too big
Staff are friendly and helpful, the room is clean too.
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dadan from China
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
nice stay
we are four people, and we booked a two bedroom suite, it's very comfortable and location is very good.
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: