Very good 7.9
Based on 195 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 195 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Denis from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Marvellous Mantra
The room was huge. The bathroom had a bath. The windows could be opened.
We really enjoyed our stay at Mantra. The room was very luxurious and was a suite of rooms so we felt very pampered. The cocktails we had downstairs in the restaurant were really scrumptious. Nothing was ever too much trouble for the friendly staff who made us feel very special during our stay. We will definitely be hoping to stay there again.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Murray from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Ditto
Location, price, staff
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Murray from Australia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
North-side Handiness
Price, location, cleanliness
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Janice from Australia
Families with young children
Hotel Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Worth staying
Good location, staff was very accomodating, rooms are very spacious andclean
The location was very central to all the places we need to go to for the wedding and reception. As well as good restaurants walkable distance from it. Clean and spacious rooms
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Hotel Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
value for money
location, central to cbd; staff friendly and accomadating; rooms very comfortable and clean.
very comfortable and relaxing and very convenient for my requirements.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Risnauli from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
close to the city
location, comfortable room, good staffs
I was booking only king size room via agoda but was surprised as we got extra bed in the room. The room was comfortable and good bed
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Louise from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Great one bedroom apartment
Location, facilities, cleanliness
We loved it and will be staying again.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Craig from South Africa
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Good location for business visitors
Good location, fast wifi internet, easy check-out
Short overnight business trip - rate was good value for money. Rooms are standard, but wifi connectivity was good
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Michael from Australia
Couples
Hotel Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Short overnight stay
Central to Canberra, the city and restaurants
Comfortable and convenient for a stay in Canberra. Extra payments for daily parking and internet access.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Ron from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Quite efficient
Speed of check in, service & positioning
I need a tax invoice from Agoda in order for me to claim my expences. This will need to quote an Australian ABN number. Thios applies to every Australian business traveler. Please advise asap. Cheers Ron Harivel
Reviewed June 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: