Very good 7.3
Based on 2319 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 2322 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

LU from China
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good, will recommend
Breakfast, location
Overall pleasant, my room is close to a street so a bit noisy at night, but bearable. Room facility ok. Lots of choices for breakfast. The hotel location is fine with me. about 10-15 mins of walk to the beach, then there you can get everything.I like the breakfast and I think its good to have some distance from the beach which is always very busy.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Siddhartha from United States
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
location, large room, pool
it was below expectation. the hotel recently changed management and it is now managed by LK group. I noticed a substantial change for worse in the quality of the place and service I received there during this stay compared to my earlier stays there last year. the room had mosquitoes and it was not properly cleaned. despite early request, they could not find a room for us in the category we requested. they offered an upgrade as late as 10 PM when something in the room was making too much noise. They should have offered it right away when we arrived as it was known that the air con is making some noises that is unusual. This is the cheapness of LK group. When i visited there earlier, if they knew there was a problem in the category I booked, they automatically upgraded me. It is now completely unacceptable as they tried to cash on the holiday traffic and not bother to fix anything that is noisy or broken!!!
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Phanwadee from Thailand
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Overall good experience
Bed, Pool view room, swimming pool
Did not have a chance to have breakfast. We stayed in Building 3 and we can smell some drainage in the back of the hotel, but once you are inside the room, the smell is gone.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

jongwon from South Korea
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Shopping, Entertainment / nightlife, Sightseeing
Reviewed January 14, 2014

JAKKRAPHONG from Thailand
Deluxe with Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Not worth the money, disappointed.
Room was old, dirty and small
It looked very nice seeing from its website but the fact revealed the room was very dirty, old and quite small. I also found a big cockroach in the bathroom. Breakfast was not too bad but not various. The pool looked nice but I did try it. Location of the hotel was quite good and so easy to find. In my opinion, the room was too expensive comparing to its quality.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Wiranpat from Thailand
Family with teens
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
good location staff is friendly and professional
service mind of staff
Reviewed January 13, 2014

stephen from United Kingdom
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
excellent service and rooms
room, swimmingpool, staff
Just what I wanted, friendly and helpful staff. Good accommodation and pool
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Benjamin from Australia
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 12 nights in December 2013
the elevator worked, cleaners did a good job
Bad, no hot water in my room even after repeated requests. fridge barely worked. room was falling apart. location was terrible. when i called for ice to be brought up there was a 50/50 chance it would make it there. Zero security at hotel.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Onurat from Thailand
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
comfortable, good location, no view
Good location, it's near tourist attractions, restaurants and beach. Room is comfortable but not view. Breakfast was okay, not much selection.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Theerawut from Thailand
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
nice design & comfortable
nice pool good beding and big balcony
I was there with my love, we spend time here a short time but with impression. nice pool clean and big room we get a balcony is big and have massage bed but we didn't try it location is good no traffic easy access , Good !!
Reviewed January 09, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: