Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2301 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Dong from South Korea
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
near by central pattaya
near centeral, good location, nice pool
I had great time in this hotel and breakfast was nice with internationao buffet. Kind staff and clean room with good location
Reviewed October 06, 2013

nataporn from Thailand
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
So so
Pool,location,service
Reviewed October 01, 2013

howard from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
had a good time in pattaya hotel was 25minute walk
great swimming pool could and surrounding
we had a good stay shame staff were not at all helpful
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Nanthawut from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Nice view , big room and clean and quite and very
Nice view , big room and clean and quite and very good takecare guest by hotel owner
Very good .nice view , big room and clean and quite and very good takecare guest by hotel owner
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Weranut from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
It was ok but I was expecting more from it.
Breakfast, room size and swimming pool.
I was expecting that this hotel will be quite a boutique and luxury hotel but it was pretty old. There was not the welcome drink. According to the deluxe room I was expecting the bath tub but there was none. The internet connection is very very poor. The lift is old, small and slow. Internet connection was very annoying. However the breakfast was very nice. The room was huge (but I was wondering that I requested deluxe room to stay for 1 person but I got a very huge room with 1 king-size bed and 1 kid size bed?). So it wasn't too bad after all but I wouldn't probably return to stay there again. There are the others that have better facility with the same price.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

poramin from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good hotel
Great, Clean, Easy to access city
Pleasure to select this hotel for biz trip. I will advice friend to be here in Pattaya
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Pasutha from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Not a good place to stay
Swimming pool, Car park under the shade, Location
Pretty bad. The door is very difficult to open. There was no mirror in the bath room. The water temperature was fluctuated. There were renovations in the next door stating working at 8:30 AM when people was still on the beds.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Warunee from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
centrally located, but a bit old
centrally located, easy to transport, nice pool
not bad but water tap is broken and furnitures seem to be old without maintainance
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Rajiv from India
Family with older children
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Staff not conversant with english
Ease to access of public transport
Average, they need to improve their staff attitude
Reviewed July 16, 2013

poramin from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Good location ,variety of ABF
Easy to find location ,wide variety of buffet breakfast ,close night life ,fast for check-in ,check out
it's good location for your hotel, great ABF ,but when i stay the pool under construction ,have a noise from car the room close to street and this building no security other from outside can come in to this building
Reviewed July 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: