Manyi Ubud Village

Manyi Ubud Village

Br. Laplapan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia, 80571
- View on map
Gabah Pavilion Manyi Ubud Village
Gabah Pavilion
    Removed from saved list
    Lobby Manyi Ubud Village
    Lobby Manyi Ubud Village
    Interior view Manyi Ubud Village
    Gabah Pavilion Manyi Ubud Village
    See all 65 photos
    Swimming pool [outdoor] Manyi Ubud Village

    Guest reviews

    8.6
    Excellent
    /10
    (318 reviews)See what guests said
    4.4
    Review score

    "Location was greats."

    Arman

    -

    June 28, 2018

    9.1
    Exceptional service
    Recommended by 93% of guests

    Property highlights

    • Airport transfer

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Currency exchange

    • Air conditioning

    Excellent
    Location
    8.2
    See map
    Excellent location
    Nearby
    Popular
  • Tegallalang Rice Terrace370 m
  • Eclectik1.65 km
  • Pura Pusering Jagat2.23 km
  • Seniwati Gallery2.29 km
  • Puri Saren Agung2.35 km
  • Low Art Gallery2.39 km
  • Ubud Palace2.41 km
  • Saraswati Temple2.43 km
  • Ubud Market2.48 km
  • Museum Puri Lukisan2.55 km
  • Value for money8.8
    Distance to city center7 Km
    Location rating8.2
    Nearest airportNgurah Rai International Airport (DPS)
    Distance to airport30.2 km
    Select your room
    8.9
    Excellent
    Room comfort & quality
    Honeymoon Hot Deal
    Honeymoon Hot Deal
    ...
    • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
    • Garden view
    • 2 single beds or 1 double b...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Jineng Pavilion
    Jineng Pavilion
    ...
    • Room size: 80 m²/861 ft²
    • Pool view
    • 1 single bed and 1 double b...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Padi pavilion
    Padi pavilion
    ...
    • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
    • Mountain view
    • 2 single beds or 1 double b...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Gabah Pavilion
    Gabah Pavilion
    ...
    • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
    • Garden view
    • 2 single beds or 1 double b...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Villa - 2 Rooms - Private Pool
    Villa - 2 Rooms - Private Pool
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Deluxe Double/Twin
      Deluxe Double/Twin
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Basic Villa
        Basic Villa
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices
          Superior Twin Beds
          Superior Twin Beds
          ...
            Enter dates to see prices
            Basic
            Basic
            ...
              Enter dates to see prices
              Superior King
              Superior King
              ...
                Enter dates to see prices
                Have a question for Manyi Ubud Village?

                What people love about the property

                • 10.0
                  Exceptional

                  "The staff are helpful, hospitable and friendly :) A simple Indonesian breakfast of rice and noodles is provided every morning."

                  Gabriel

                  |

                  December 9, 2018

                • 9.2
                  Exceptional

                  "Value for money, lovely place if you wanna to stay out of ubud town."

                  Chuah

                  |

                  December 25, 2018

                • 9.6
                  Exceptional

                  "Would definitely stay again."

                  Kadin

                  |

                  November 5, 2018

                Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

                Prices drop the moment you sign in!

                Sign in now
                More about Manyi Ubud Village

                More about Manyi Ubud Village

                10.0
                Exceptional

                "An amazing stay amidst the tranquility of the padi fields."

                Gabriel

                |

                December 9, 2018

                An overview

                Show less

                What they offer

                6.8
                Good

                "Overall nice and comfortable place."

                Pui G.

                |

                December 31, 2018

                Show less

                Nearest essentials

                Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
                Show less

                What to eat nearby

                Asian cuisine
                Asian cuisine
                Bebek Uma Dawa
                810 m Asian, Indonesian
                Warung Chandra
                1.3 km Asian, Indonesian
                Queen's of India Ubud
                1.9 km Asian, Indian, Vegetarian
                International cuisine
                International cuisine
                Jazz Cafes/Bakeries
                2.2 km International
                Sekar Ayu Restaurant
                4.0 km International

                What's nearby

                Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
                Show more

                Property's guest policies

                Show less

                Some helpful facts

                Show less

                Announcements

                Show less

                Real reviews from real guests

                Agoda Reviews (318)Booking.com Reviews (306)
                8.6
                /
                10
                Cleanliness8.7
                Facilities8.4
                Location8.2
                Room comfort and quality8.9
                Service9.1
                Value for money8.8
                Provided by verified guests of Agoda
                All languages
                All guests (318)
                All room types

                Show reviews that mention 

                Showing 234 verified guest comments
                12345
                9.2
                Exceptional
                Tan from Singapore
                Couple
                Padi pavilion
                Stayed 3 nights in February 2019
                Nice Quiet Location”
                Away from the now crowded Ubud town but yet not too far away. Having your own rented motorbike or car will be better, resort provides shuttle services to Ubud town too. We had the Padi Room which was on the second floor, had a nice view of the surrounding padi field. Location is quiet, no traffic noise. Wifi connection was good, breakfast was ok.
                Reviewed February 12, 2019
                9.6
                Exceptional
                Ella from Australia
                Couple
                Gabah Pavilion
                Stayed 3 nights in January 2019
                Ubud Holiday”
                Manyi Ubud Village exceeded our expectations, we stayed here for 3 nights and they accommodated our every need and did there very best to do so in amazing English. We ate at the hotel every morning for breakfast and every night for dinner, the food was delicious and was prepared so quickly and very very affordable. The location was great, it was quite and only a 5mins ride into ubud. We hired a moped and scooted around the village everyday it is very easy. I would recommend this hotel for anyone and I will be returning on my next trip to Bali. HAPPY TRAVELS
                Reviewed January 07, 2019
                9.2
                Exceptional
                Daniel from Canada
                Solo traveler
                Gabah Pavilion
                Stayed 1 night in December 2018
                Very nice, friendly hotel overlooking rice fields. ”
                Great place at a good price. Only weakness: the breakfast was mediocre, heavily fried things, dry white processed bread and noodles, like typical Indonesian 2-star business hotel. They should really offer a healthier, fresher breakfast at this price category.
                Reviewed January 02, 2019
                10.0
                Exceptional
                Gabriel from Singapore
                Group
                Gabah Pavilion
                Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
                Amazing!”
                An amazing stay amidst the tranquility of the padi fields. The staff are helpful, hospitable and friendly :) A simple Indonesian breakfast of rice and noodles is provided every morning. It is a perfect place away from the hustle and bustle of the Ubud city centre. Rooms are clean and spacious. Bonus if we get a room that faces the east like us. You will get an unblocked view of the beautiful sunrise :) Would definitely book this again when we come back to Ubud!
                Reviewed December 09, 2018
                9.6
                Exceptional
                Pimsiri from Thailand
                Group
                Gabah Pavilion
                Stayed 1 night in December 2018
                Quiet place in the rice field ”
                The place is located in a quiet village in the middle of paddy field. It’s far from the usual atmosphere in Ubud but you can still go to Ubud with their free shuttle van. The room is clean and spacious. Swimming pool is relaxing. Rice field gives the sense of calmness. It’s really nice place in sum.
                Reviewed December 09, 2018
                8.0
                Excellent
                Jiayi from Singapore
                Couple
                Padi pavilion
                Stayed 3 nights in January 2019
                Serene view beautiful sunrise”
                It was a good location for us as it was away from the buzzy Ubud town. We had no issue on accessibility as my husband rides. Ants were around in some part of the room and i guess its normal as we are amongst the beautiful padi fields. The staffs are nice and polite.
                Reviewed January 27, 2019
                9.6
                Exceptional
                Kadin from Thailand
                Family with young children
                Jineng Pavilion
                Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
                Exceptional”
                Such a relaxing place to be. The staff was very friendly and helpful. A special touch was when you were at breakfast, they would make up your room...a pleasant surprise the first morning. Would definitely stay again.
                Reviewed November 05, 2018
                10.0
                Exceptional
                Angie from South Africa
                Solo traveler
                Gabah Pavilion
                Stayed 5 nights in October 2018
                Heaven in the middle of Ubud”
                This was by far my favourite property in Bali! The staff went out of their way to make my stay special. There is a complimentary shuttle into the center of Ubud which is so convenient. The breakfast spread was delicious, a mix of local and Western. Pool is a good size. I actually cancelled other accommodation at a 2nd hotel in Ubud to stay an extra week here it was that good! If you want relaxing then this is the best choice you could make + Ubud hustle + bustle is literally a 10+- min drive away!
                Reviewed October 31, 2018
                10.0
                Exceptional
                Aditya from Indonesia
                Family with teens
                Padi pavilion
                Stayed 1 night in September 2018
                Perfect ”
                Perfect staff, very friendly. I ask for a "Birthday Decoration"in the bedroom, and they create a beautiful decoration from a flower & give a handbucket, plus a birthday cake, it was very nice and My Mom (that's my Mom birthday) very happy for this surprise. Big thanks to the staff. The view is amazing too, greeny ricefields, blue sky, quiet place, private pool, that's perfect. We enjoy this place very much. Maybe someday I will go back here when I go to Ubud. Big thanks for the staff!
                Reviewed September 21, 2018
                8.0
                Excellent
                Catherin from Australia
                Couple
                Padi pavilion
                Stayed 4 nights in December 2018
                Beautiful place to relax away from the hustle & bustle”
                We very much enjoyed our stay here. The views were magnificent and staff cleaned our rooms so efficiently. It is a fair way from the main town so you need a car or scooter to get around, but it is worth the tranquil stay if you enjoy relaxing away from the hustle and bustle of the main tourist shopping areas. Didn’t really use the pool outside and breakfast is very basic here. Overall a comfortable stay and my partner loved it.
                Reviewed January 02, 2019
                9.6
                Exceptional
                Elisabeth from United Kingdom
                Solo traveler
                Gabah Pavilion
                Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
                Quiet space just outside of Ubud”
                Lovely spot in a comfortable small size so you have space to yourself to unwind. Very helpful and friendly staff. Clean. Lived to sit at the pool at night looking at the stars and only have nature around me. Close enough to Ubud city to even get cheap transport outside the hotel regular shuttle time if needed.
                Reviewed December 29, 2018
                8.8
                Excellent
                Loren from United States
                Couple
                Gabah Pavilion
                Stayed 1 night in July 2018
                Beautiful place, a bit out of Ubud”
                Lovely place to stay in the middle of the rice paddies. We actually only stayed a night because we had a transit in Bali and wanted to quickly see Ubud. Unfortunately it's a bit out of town, but there is a shuttle on a schedule. Good choice for some solitude around Ubud if you don't want to be in the heart of the action.
                Reviewed August 04, 2018
                9.6
                Exceptional
                Christine from Philippines
                Group
                Jineng Pavilion
                Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
                Amazing!”
                Amazing! Amazing, amazing! The location is quite far from the center but they provide shuttle services and you can always coordinate with them if you need something. The view was great, and it was really quiet and peaceful. The villas were really spacious and our private pool was clean. What I loved most about our stay here was the hospitality of the staff. From the driver who picked us up, to the staff who waited for us for our really late check in & super early check out, to everyone at the restaurant. They were all amazing! Would definitely recommend this place to family and friends.
                Reviewed May 27, 2018
                8.8
                Excellent
                Nensy from Indonesia
                Family with young children
                Jineng Pavilion
                Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
                Nice view, very peaceful and relaxing”
                Stayed in the 2-bedroom pool villa for two nights. The rooms are nice and spacious, clean enough although not spotless considering it's a 5yo hotel, complete amenities, and almost everything working properly, except for small problems with the bathtub. Now that I think about it, we should've notify the staff about the bathtub so that they can fix it for the next guests. The small kitchen is equipped with electric stove, pots and pan, plates, utensil, mugs, but alas no bowl. Our room and pool overlook rows and rows of rice paddy fields, and we came just at the right time when the paddies were these brilliant green, just one month away from harvest time, oh and cool trivia, the hotel name Manyi in Balinese means 'harvest', very apt I'd say. It was really a very lovely stay. The one downside is the breakfast is very so-so, there was very little variety and the taste is below average, but it was understandable since it was not a very big hotel and the occupancy level is not high either at the time. All in all it's very good value for the rate and 3-star it got.
                Reviewed October 08, 2018
                8.0
                Excellent
                Glecy from Philippines
                Solo traveler
                Gabah Pavilion
                Stayed 6 nights in August 2018
                Great ambience”
                The location is a bit far from the city center, but the hotel offers free scheduled shuttle service (though i wish there were more time slots at night). The place is gorgeous and peaceful as it’s in the middle of rice fields w/ ig-worthy swimming pool. It’s a very good place to relax so adding a gym would have been perfect. Breakfast is pretty decent but lacks variation.
                Reviewed September 19, 2018
                9.6
                Exceptional
                Voralak from Thailand
                Couple
                Gabah Pavilion
                Stayed 1 night in September 2018
                Good for retreat”
                Awesome ambient, far away from central ubud and the road is quiet dark at night. Staff are amazing! The room was nice and clean. However they have limited breakfast but it was not so bad. Will definitely stay there again.
                Reviewed September 17, 2018
                10.0
                Exceptional
                Julan from Indonesia
                Couple
                Gabah Pavilion
                Stayed 1 night in September 2018
                I’m satisfied!”
                This is the right place when you seek some place close to the nature..you will be amazed by the surrounding nature of this hotels...this is the right place for me when i’m looking for quite and beautiful nature.
                Reviewed September 12, 2018
                10.0
                Exceptional
                Alhassan from Malaysia
                Couple
                Gabah Pavilion
                Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
                GREAT ”
                Had the best time in this hotel. Highly satisfied with the service
                Reviewed December 26, 2018
                9.2
                Exceptional
                Chuah from Malaysia
                Family with teens
                Jineng Pavilion
                Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
                Exceptional”
                Value for money, lovely place if you wanna to stay out of ubud town.
                Reviewed December 25, 2018
                9.6
                Exceptional
                Chuah from Malaysia
                Family with teens
                Padi pavilion
                Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
                Exceptional”
                Live in a middle of padi field, lovely place.
                Reviewed December 25, 2018
                12345
                This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

                Back to search results

                Back to room choices

                |

                Dismiss

                Manyi Ubud Village
                |Excellent 8.6
                ×
                Check in. Step out.
                Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

                • Excellent location
                • Ubud Palace