2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2090 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2090 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Jirith from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Thumbs up!
Very satisfied.. Very good service from all the staff specially the front desk who handle our check in.. The room was clean.. Amenities and facilies are awesome!
Reviewed April 18, 2016

les from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
pay for the buffet breakfast
some things are getting old pool area needs work, staff great ,breakfast awesome
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Torkjell from Norway
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice location
Nice sentral location and clean hotel. Service is verygood but in the pool bar you must wait for awhile if you like to order icecream. That comes proberly from a place far away..... Spa senter is nice and i recomend all to have a visit there.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Eric from New Caledonia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Perfect stay as usual
The best hotel in DVO city, for a reasonable price. Fantastic buffet breakfast and seafood on Friday and Saturday nights.Worth the money, and more than 8.4, I would say at least 9.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Kristine from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Central location, excellent staff
Davao is a great place with lots of activities you can enjoy. Marco Polo is centrally located making it a convenient base for exploring the city.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

shinichi from Japan
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Sa marco
I love Marcopolo,but????? the pot is dirty, bed is very small , no slippers and bathrobes etc., Buffet , Guard , shuttle bus driver is the best for me. Thank you !!!
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Norman from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice location, riendly staff, old hotel
Everything is fine from staff to location to cleanliness. Only downside is its an old hotel, so old I'm able to see cockroaches running around my room.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

man from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent
Excellent
Reviewed April 05, 2016

man from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent
Excellent
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Alberto from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great stay!
Loved the breakfast buffet! Staff were friendly and location is absolutely great! Would love to stay here again in the future.
Reviewed April 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: