2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2088 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2088 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Ricardo from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Excellent Customer Service
The frontdesk officers Carmen and Ryan were very accommodating and rendered service beyond expectation
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NELSON from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice stay, relax, modern design
I had stay one night at this hotel, the staff are pleasant, room is clean
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Elegant Hotel
Classy, high-end look; professional, highly knowledgeable staff; very tight security
Reviewed February 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marilyn from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Nice stay
Location, staff, and food
Great , will go back again
Reviewed February 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ABDILLAH from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Superb
1) friendly staff 2) nice place 3) smell nice
What else can i say? Flawless
Reviewed February 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Arvin from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Excessive Security
Too much patting and checking and metal detector and opening of every zipper in every bag. They dont even know what they are looking for.. They never even found my 2 knives on me in all the 8 times i walked in the hotel. Also, you call ahead to have a cab waiting for you because you are in a hurry. They dont at all. The concierge just says yes on the phone, then when you are down. Nothing. Nobody knows anyting. The concierge is right next to the driveway. Useless.
Reviewed February 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Crista from Philippines
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Business Trip
Location, Food and Hotel Cleaniless
Reviewed February 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rhodora from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Wonderful experience. World class service.
Value for money. Good experience. Accomodating staff. Delicious foods. Spacious room..
Our stay was great. It was truly a wonderful experience. I would definitely go back and experience once again the Marco Polo moments..
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Leah from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Disappointing.
Breakfast Buffet. Smell of the foyer.
We chose to spend our staycation in Marco Polo because of its breakfast buffet. But the light switches weren't working, TV wasn't compatible with USBs and there were only a few channels to choose from. Room looked bare and the tub... well it wasn't a functional tub. My clubhouse sandwich was too toasted as well. and the vanilla milkshake lacked the vanilla taste. It wasn't worth the 5k.
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Arthur from Canada
Solo travelers
Continental Club Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
people
people
Very nice
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: