2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2086 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2086 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Johnson from Philippines
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Keep up the good work !
nice room , clean and spacious lobby , polite personnel
Feel like home
Reviewed November 08, 2015

rose from Philippines
Family with young children
Continental Club Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Excellent
Accommodation
Overall are good except for the housekeeping department their line are always busy
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Benson from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Best hotel in Davao
Great location, good staff, value for money
It's my first family vacation to Davao, we are glad to have booked at Marco Polo Hotel Davao. Taxis are readily available, staffs are attentive to our concerns.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

damien from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 14 nights in October 2015
Great hotel
Food. Pool. Friendly staff
Loved my time there. Great hotel and would recommend it to anyone
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Terry from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Eyes Wide Closed
Lap Pool
Very slow check-in, Very slow check-out. They need to have a separate area for each process, this would be easy since the front desk has two separated open cubicles. The concierge & cleaning staff were very nice & helpful, no fault there. I think the prices are a bit high on food at the restaurants. I did not have the breakfast in my hotel deal so that might be a good option. • • • I notice the day after I saw them vacuum the pool, the intakes were still open. This is very very dangerous. I went to the pool attendant stand = he was nowhere to be found. I went to the cafe/bar lady, she was talking on the phone, hung up & turned around to continue cleaning the coffee machine = ??? So I went to the gym & told them. There is no excuse for this!!!
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Dana from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great value for the price
Good food. Nice accomodations. Great value!
Wonderful. Food is pricey, but worth it. I stay there every time I go to Davao.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Daniel from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
older but nice
location, staff, pool
I spent 5 days here and the hotel is nice but does need some room decor and furniture updates. Faucets and plumbing all getting old. The location and helpful staff make it one of the best choices for Davao.
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Michael from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
The Best in Davao!
The Staffs , the amenities and the food
Worth staying again....
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Elizabeth from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Very good
Room, food and dining area
Very good
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Roger from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
My Favorite Davao Hotel
Buffet Breakfast, Lazuli Spa, Bidet
Very relaxing, romantic, fine dining and excellent service. We had a special Birthday dinner for my Fiancée with her Family and friends.
Reviewed October 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: