2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2086 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2086 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

JOEL from United States
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Need to fix their restrooms
Comfortable rooms, staff professional, security.
Relaxing except their restrooms were completely clug toilets.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Antoine from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
missing some emnities in the room. such iron
food.
Fine
Reviewed September 11, 2015

stephen from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great place to stay in Davao
location, food and value for money
short and sweet
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Dennis from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
My HQ in Davao City
Staff, rooms, location
As usual, the Marco Polo Davao was wonderfully efficient, comfortable and friendly.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Heimir from Iceland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
top service
Clean, good service great suites
I had a very plesant stay with my friend. We were upgrated from deluxe room to suite without asking for it and without extra charge, which was great. Will stay there again and try some of the many restaurants. Only negative is a degrating facilities for smoking. Davao might hate smoking, but there is no need to hate the smoking guests in the city. Had to higher a car with driver. The hotel provited it, nice and clean car and a very polite driver.
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Richard from New Zealand
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2015
Satified again
good location, efficient staff and good room
This is my second time at the Marco Polo and although more expensive than the previous time (it pays to book on Agoda early) I was more than happy with the service. The drop off to the airport for free was most appreciated
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Mark from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Relaxed and Comfy stay
Fast WiFi, Clean and spacious room, Courteous Staff
Very Comfy Stay
Reviewed September 03, 2015

Joy from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great Hotel
pool, staff, place
The staff were helpful and polite, service is really good the pool bar was excellent and the gym is a really good facility. excellent value for money. Would strongly recommend it.
Reviewed September 03, 2015

robin from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
excellent
clean, cool and awesome
3 days
Reviewed September 01, 2015

Marie from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
rhinitis inducing strong freshener
Security, service and parking
Their freshener is too strong. My son had an attack of rhinitis. We expected the food to be great since its Marco polo. But its a big disappointment! We had dinner at Lotus restaurant because they have siaw long bao in their menu but it turned out to be the worst siaw long baw i've ever had. Carpet felt a little dirty under our feet. The teaspoon in the mini bar is dirty. The receipt of the previous occupant is still on the table ( goes to show its not cleaned properly ). But the service is nice and prompt when i asked for extra tissue paper from housekeeping. Overall, i wouldnt recomend this hotel to anyone, I'll tell them to go to Seda instead. Its cleaner there
Reviewed September 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: