2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2088 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2088 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

James from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in August 2015
No
Pool staff location
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

stewart from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
stay at marco polo davao
food, location, ambience
they have to renovate
Reviewed August 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHOONGJAE from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Marco Polo
Best location of Davao, Kind emploees and good fragrant
Marco Polo hotel has a best location of Davao and good fragrant everywhere. And I'm quite satisfied with all the services and facilities. But one thing I dislike is the breakfast. I guess it's not worthy paying for 1,000 pesos. It needs to be imrpvoed about the quality and variety of the food. By the way, if so asks me to reserve this hotel, I'll answer yes.
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marjorie from Philippines
Business traveler
Continental Club Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Very satisfied
Very courteous staff, clean & good-smelling room & bathroom, good food
Reviewed July 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

craig from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great service will come back for sure
Staff security and clean
Really enjoyed my 1 night stay come back for sure
Reviewed July 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lou from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Business Stay
Room ambiance, Hotel Amenities, Cleanliness
My stay was relaxing with a touch of business class
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andre from Brazil
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Best Hotel in Davao!
no have 3 best things...everything is good!
No coment..Marco Polo is the best Hotel in Davao...
Reviewed July 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sebastien from France
Business traveler
Continental Club Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good hotel but nothing amazing
Staff, transport, cleanliness
Good hotel in Davao but do not expect something amazing either, The food is good and the hotel is in good condition. But this is not luxury, although this is the best hotel in Davao.
Reviewed July 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

simon from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
3 night stay very good
Everyone we met from Reception Down so to speake in the hotel rank structure, from bell boy's to room service to house keeping all very good and an amazing brekfast a must try.
said all above, need better smoking facilities, if 5 star surely something could be done, they are not bad people they pay a lot of tax.
Reviewed July 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fadhel from Bahrain
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in July 2015
Very clean hotel,,nice staff
Location.
Reviewed July 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: