2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2088 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2088 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Caridad from United States
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Awesome!
Excellent customer service; safe; good location and accessible to everything.
Wonderful!
Reviewed July 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lam from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice trip
cleanness, staffs friendly
Great!
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shane from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great staff. Good room
Clean. Friendly staff. Secure
Great
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Donald from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Shabby hotel room
Great staff. Great linens. Good location.
The hotel room carpet and hallways were shabby and dirty. The room furniture were old, shabby and worn. Would not stay at this hotel nor recommend it under its current condition.
Reviewed July 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Convenient, comfortable & clean
Convenient, comfortable & clean
Convenient, comfortable & clean
Reviewed July 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jefferson from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
A best place for relaxation
I want the facilities, like swimming pools, fitness gym, and the design of the rooms
My stay in Marco Polo Davao was indeed pleasurable, nice place, nice facilities and location, it is a good place for relaxing and family bonding. I will surely go back here in the near future:)
Reviewed July 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fides from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Best hotel in Davao
Food, customer service, Amenities
When my family had a STAYcation in marco polo, my son enjoyed it so much. The rooms are so fancy, and the pool is just great! They have a very luxurious spa and a gym complete with many equipment. Marco polo is still the best hotel in Davao City.
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fides from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
Best Hotel in Davao
Rooms, pool, food
Marco polo has always been a staycation fsvorite of our family. We stay here for the weekend when we want to relax and have a family bonding. Hotel & Restaurant at.its finest :) This is the besy hotel in Davao city!
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

DORCAS from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
Friendly, excellent food
Food, Spa, staff
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
comfortable stay
lobby is better than any other hotel in the area (vs seda and park inn), in front of aldevinco, relatively clean rooms
Comfortable enough.
Reviewed June 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: