2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2091 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Celulu from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Great Location
Great location, clean rooms, helpful staff
Great location, clean rooms, helpful staff
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Celulu from Philippines
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Marco Polo Davao Best Location Ever!
Best location, very nice and clean rooms, good price
Everything is great in Marco Polo, except the queue at the reception , there is no line, people need to ask who is next, which is really a hassle
Reviewed May 03, 2015

paul from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Staying there is a disaster
Its a totally disaster. Check in is 2 pm but nobody attended us. If i dod not approached the receptionist, will not entertain either. After check in, there was an error. Totally error messed up. 2nd day, asked to direct my call for delivery, but gave wrong number! What was that. Check out, guest name in the shuttle stub was correct but the receipt was wrong! Whats wrong with this hotel. Disaster. Messed up. Poor customer service. Regrets choosing this hotel. Known hotel but totally unrecommended.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Darren from Ireland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
excellent
location, cost,food
Excellent always stay when in davao
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Katherine from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Best Hotel
location, amenities, staff
great
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Darren from Ireland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
good choice
food pool & rooms
Best hotel in davao if you like to be spoiled.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Darren from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
perfect choice
location, pool, food
Really high standard hotel with all you would expect from five star hotel.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Dale from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Poor attention to food.
It was clean and pleasant, staff were helpful, nice accommodations
We had the breakfast that came with the room. On our second day it was deplorable. They served until 10:00 o'clock. We arrived at 9:05 and found 5 areas we tried to get food and there was none. They had few if any plates for the remainder of the breakfast. I watched others looking for food and plates with little success. For a 5 star hotel I would only rate them a 3.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

bernard from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
nice hotel
fast check in ,cleanliness, staff
love it!!very comfortable,Room are great, bed are very good too, staff very friendly. Would stay here again
Reviewed April 25, 2015

Harry from United States
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in March 2015
Very nice hotel
The staff, the room and the food
Great stay. Very relaxing
Reviewed April 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: