2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2086 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2086 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Lemuel from United States
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great place to stay
Food staff location
Reviewed April 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Manelie from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
comfort and luxury
breakfast buffet, service, location
Reviewed April 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abigail from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food
beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food
The staff were amazing, They were very attentive and accommodating especially when my children got sick. Their nurses took care of us and showed genuine concern. Staff was very warm, friendly and professional. Our room was very spacious and very clean. Location could have been better though because the nearest drug store was a taxi ride away. But nevertheless we enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed April 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Everett from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Second stay
pool breakfast
good
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Everett from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in May 2014
First stay
pool breakfast room
excellant
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ruth from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Bed Bugs
Location.
Booked this room for my mom and sibling. They had a very unpleasant stay as they were bitten by bed bugs and unhappy with the quality of breakfast.
Reviewed April 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Phillip from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good location, good service, quality rooms
Nice beds, centrally located, good value
We stayed two nights and we arrived very ealy but they allowed us to check in early. This was very nice because we already had a long. I like the cleanliness of the rooms and comfort of the bed. We are in the center of the town and a short taxi drive to shopping malls and restaurants. It's not a five star but a good four star hotel. I would recommend this hotel to a friend and come back here again.
Reviewed April 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
Hotel rooms are 4 star, food is at best 2 star
Nice size rooms, staff are pleasant, facilities (such as pool and gym) are also 4 star standard.
The hotel property is architecturally very nice and the rooms are spacious and comfortable and clean. The real problem is the food. It is very poor in quality and taste. We had dinner and breakfast and were shocked to see the same leftover food served from the previous night. They have a mix of Western and Philippines cuisine however according to my Filipina wife even the filipino food was only "very average" and it was not cheap at 730 peso's for the breakfast. If you want to stay in Davao and eat somewhere away from the hotel then this would suit you. I RATE THE PROPERTY AT 4 STARS I RATE THE FOOD AT 2 STARS
Reviewed April 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leonides from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Ideal location for business travels
Location, food shopping
It was comfortable and really worth the money. Polite staff and tight security.
Reviewed April 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Danilo from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Staff are very friendly and courteous
Proximity
Great
Reviewed April 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: