2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2088 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2088 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Kristine from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice hotel
Food, clean and spacious rooms
Had a nice quiet weekend. Enjoyed the buffet breakfast at the cafe. Rooms was big and spacious.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

John from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Pleasant staff
staff, location, amenities
Pleasant stay. My wife got sick during our trip and we had to book an extra night for her to rest. Staff were very helpful to us all throughout the experience. Very professional and thoughtful staff. Keep up the good work.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

John from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
Pleasant staff
staff, location, amenities
Very pleasant staff. They were very helpful to us when my wife got sick during our trip. Keep up the good work.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Noel from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
Big Hotel Name with Small beds
name and location
This is my second stay in this hotel. I booked through Agoda. As always, the room size is average with 2 small beds...Even smaller than that of a lodging or a hostel bed. It's a shame for the name of the hotel. I'm skinny guy(5'4") guy and i feel the bed is too small for me. The breakfast is OK with several spread of dishes. The swimming pool is ok. Check-in/out was quick.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

bandar from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Heart of the City
Stunning hotel,near to the tourist destination and the environment is very clean
Best hotel...The room is very spacious with a nice view of the city. You can relax well with good services that they can offer.They have good amenities the pool,gym,spa tue bars the botel all in.The dinning is spacious the food with different cousine you can move freely and many things you can do inside the hotel..Highly recommended
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Rhume from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great service
food, service, cleanliness
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Swee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Marco Polo Davao Hotel
Clean, airport transfer, security
Good
Reviewed January 27, 2015

antonio from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Marco Polo Davao Hotel
room , gym ,sauna
the person designated at the concierge was quite nice i must say, but i find him a bit annoying because as we were talking, a foreigner came in to butt in a question to him, instead of me being entertained since i was first in the queue,, he was giving me a divided attention. he should have finished talking to me first . a sign of disrespect .
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Curtis from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good Hotel in Davao
clean, friendly, and comfortable
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Derk from Netherlands
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in January 2015
Old glory in need of refurbishing
Room was quiet, valet parking cheap and staff friendly
Reviewed January 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: