2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2088 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2088 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Gerry from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice place, needs refurbishment.
Nice hotel with very good staff. The hotel is comfortable, the breakfast is good with a wide veriaty on offer. The hotel needs a better restaraunt as the menu was a bit limited and the food there was average. The hotel it's self, needs to be refurbished as it is looking a bit dated inside but still a good hotel with fantastic staff and very comfortable. We will be back.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Elmer from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Warm hospitality
Wonderful experience to celebrate a wedding anniversary. Thanks Marco Polo Davao!
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Livia from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2016
The room 1602 have a ice view :)
Marco Polo is a very nice hotel , security is very high , a bit to much I can say make u feel that something bad is going to happen . I love Davao very much,is very safe place , and the people are very nice :) Thank you .
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Max from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great Place Ever
From the moment you get out of the taxi, the hospitality begins with the people on duty at the entry. And inside the friendliness continues. The room was not quite ready so I was given two complimentary drink tickets for my friend and I. My bags were taken to my room once readied. Just everything here the food the pool the room a stay in perfection.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

john from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Over priced
Out of the way, over priced, dated rooms. over zealous transport girl, out front of hotel. hard to get a taxi. Great views, lovely swimming pool and amazing breakfast.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Huang from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good service
Staff from the airport service, front desk and the concierge are all warm and smiling. The hotel is centrally located and transportation is accessible
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Consuelo from United States
Family with teens
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Buffet Restaurant
Food is okay Restaurant staff, not very attentive.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Dana from United States
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Older building
Building is getting old needs a facelift
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Gale from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Worth the Money
I really had a wonderful stay in this Hotel. Will definitely book on the same Hotel when I come visit Davao.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Alex from Australia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great Stay
Good buffet breakfast, clean, accommodating staff and very safe.
Reviewed July 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: