2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2088 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2088 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Glenn from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good location
location, comfort, service
The location is very amazing for the event that we had to attend. To top it off, service was excellent and food is great.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Mohammed from United Arab Emirates
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Summer Vacation Stay
Food/Dining, Hotel Condition, Performance
Reviewed August 24, 2014

craig from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
best hotel in davao
excellent food, quality fitness gym, best pool in davao
a tremendous place to stay. the rooms are comfortable and enable good nights rest. the pool area is relaxing. the food is excellent
Reviewed August 23, 2014

Rhoneil from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great location
good location, friendly staff, lots of transport optiond
great stay; will definitely be back
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Alan from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great Experience
Friendly Professional Staff, the Drinks, the Room.
I decided to fly out to Davao from Manila last minute-- so I could lock myself up in a room to do work and not get distracted by friend/co-workers. I arrive Saturday-- got my work done, had great food, even snuck into a massage (great on location spa)-- without having to leave the premise. Since I got more work done than anticipated-- I woke up early morning-- took a an excursion out to go snorkeling and horseback riding. The hotel is extremely convenient and the staff was very friendly. Highly recommended.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

COCK from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Heart of the City Hotel
Food,Location, Spa
great. Lazuli Spa is fantastic. dining is great too!
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Benette from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Breakfast selections is very GOOD.wonderful staff
Breakfast selections is Great. Good location. Accomodating staff
Comfortable although they need to change their carpets in 14th & 15th floors for it looks dirty, a lot of good breakfast selections, good location
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Derk from Netherlands
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Below standard
Location, breakfast, security
Was expecting more for a 5 star rated hotel. Hotel is old and is in need of a makeover.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Alpha from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Suitable for PWDs and very friendly staff
Friendly staffs, accommodating, wide selection for breakfast
Satisfied
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Harold from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
mediocre hotel
location, clean, wifi
Hotel is nice but the staff were horrible. During our check-in some customer interrupted the transaction and then got check-in before us. Every additional assistance cost money where it will be free for other hotels. E.g. late checkout.
Reviewed July 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: