2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2085 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2085 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Patrick from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Centrally located
Centrally located,Attentive staff nice room
......................................................................................
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Priscilla from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very Relaxing Stay
Great Breakfast Buffet, Clean Rooms, Accessible
Reviewed December 17, 2013

I-Ning from Taiwan
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
it is comfortable, nothing to complain
swimming pool, free wifi in the room, friendly staff
The airport transfer is convenient and the room is comfortable thought it is kind of old.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Daynard from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
Relaxing stay
loved the bathroom and breakfast buffet
Had a relaxing stay at the hotel after spending the afternoon shopping in Aldevinco, which was just a block away from the hotel.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Nicolas from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
The best!
Clean, quiet and great food!
Excellent! We are definitely going back. I really enjoyed the hotel and the breakfast buffet. The location itself is excellent right next to a cheap massage parlor and shopping areas.
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Poh from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Restful, Staff were very attentive
Room, High ceiling, Clean
I had a great time at marco polo Davao. The Spa was fantastic my wife and i took up a spa package deal. We enjoyed it so much. The staff were very attentive and constantly there when you need them. My family would definitely come back again.
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Shariko from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
comfortable accommodation
comfort, cleanliness and safety
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Shariko from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Comfortable
cleanliness, comfort, friendly staff
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Darren from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
A five star hotel at a four star price
The lobby entrance lounge, the expansive city views, friendly staff
This hotel is secure. After all this is Davao City and security is a must. The armed guards and, metal detectors and baggage exams on entry ensure that you feel safe. Upon entry the lobby lounge area is expansive and well decorated for the Christmas season. The staff were friendly but not intrusive. The views over the city once in your room are nice. The bathroom though older style has been renovated and is clean. The bed was large and comfortable, bedding clean and soft. The room safe provided added security. The multi channel flat screen television wasn't working on arrival but place after a quick phone call to reception within ten minutes.. efficient. I enjoyed the writing desk and access to multiple power points for gadget recharges. The air conditioning functioned well and kept the room cool. The pool was huge and you could do laps on it. The gym was also large and the onsite spa relatively good value. I must say the whole package was good value. A+
Reviewed November 26, 2013

paul from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
Very clean, great pool & fantastic breakfast
Room, pool, breakfast
Enjoyable, I would recommend staying at this quality hotel. The rooms are big & very comfortable, the pool area was beautiful & the breakfast sensational My partner & I were very impressed with the staff & the location of the hotel
Reviewed November 26, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: