2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2086 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2086 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

RICHEL from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Excellent
Great service!! Very clean.. Staff are friendly.. Swimming pool is big and gym has more equipments..We had great time
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Albert from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great stay at marco polo davao
Keep it up!
Reviewed June 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Erna from Philippines
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in June 2016
We will be going back to Marco Polo!
We loved the room, the view, the friendly staff, and, of course, the price. No one's perfect: the only "negative" my husband experienced was the with his shot of 21-year-old Royal Salute (in the main lobby lounge)...it tasted a bit "watery". I have to take his word since i don't drink : )
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

cary from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Not so good with room smell
Smell something in room 1221 i think the sink or something.. When i always open the door i can smell something, i ask the housekeeping, she also said that sometimes she smell it too.. But the service is good..
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Arvin from Philippines
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
More like a 3 Star Hotel with White House acting Security
NO Power outlets on ether sides of the bed. Inaccessible HDMI port on the TV. Very Dirty on top and behind the TV Dirty Glassware. Very Very Slippery Tub. Sometimes only working Bidet. Breakfast food is horrible.
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gillian from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Cozy
Enjoyed our stay and good breakfast
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosemarie from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Perfect Family Staycation
It's still has the best breakfast buffet in town. Our family love this hotel.
Reviewed June 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Manuelito from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
nice location
staff are kind and helpful
Reviewed June 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Davao Stay
Buffet breakfast is my most favorite part of my stay in Marco Polo Davao. The room is big enough for me and my wife. The staff is courteous as well. Aion!
Reviewed June 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marilou from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
A OK
Friendly staff, excellent service, clean rooms and facilities. Surely will go back
Reviewed June 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: