2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2094 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Chi from Portugal
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
very attentive staff
room, food, service
The hotel located in the center of the city, easy access to the malls. very attentive staff, very nice hotel.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Maria from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Luxurious accomodations, accessible to shopping.
Comfortable bed, large bathroom, attentive staff.
Wonderful, sophisticated, and comfortable. We enjoyed city comforts at Marco Polo Hotel after spending fun but rustic and rather basic accommodations in rural settings. Shopping was especially convenient , as we only had to cross the street to get to a major shopping mall for local and indigenous crafts. We would have stayed longer, but unfortunately we were scheduled to fly out of Davao the following morning. We would highly recommend the Marco Polo Hotel in Davao to our friends and family.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

eiko from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Very comfortable, very competent employees
appearance, how clean it was, very attentive employees
Good experience. Only negative thing was that we were not provided with he wifi login until we asked for it.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Roberto from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
It was a great experience
Friendly staff, great breakfast buffet and clean rooms
It was a nice experience certainly one of the best hotels in davao. Great food especially the breakfast buffet.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

marilou from Afghanistan
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Very satisfy
Cleanliness, friendly and nice overlooking view with the pool -- thank u so much
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Victor from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Superb four star hotel in the centre of Davao City
Superb staff, excellent food, comfortable room.
Truly excellent. It is a lovely hotel with very comfortable rooms and first class food.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Ove from Sweden
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfortable stay
Good service, nice staff and close to everything.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Patrick from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
perfect
nice design and good service
Reviewed July 05, 2013

James from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Good Value
value for money
Comfortable room and friendly staff situated in a convenient location
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Robert from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
First class hotel
Helpful staff, attractive room, very comfortable bed
It was an enjoyable stay. In my 3 weeks in the Philippines, no doubt the best hotel in which I stayed.
Reviewed July 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: