2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2086 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2086 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Jones from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Relaxing.
Breakfast, Accommodating front desk staff, Cable TV - where Miami beat the San Antonio Spurs!
Will come back.In fact, I'm glad I'm still a VIP here. I just missed the welcome fruits.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Yousuf from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good hotel but the bar becomes a nuisance
Comfortable room and good breakfast
Good and comfortable hotel, with good breakfast, but the bar becomes a nuisance specially at the week end if you are with your family.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Robert from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Pleasant...courteous service
Better than most
Fair and comfortable
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Jean from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Affordable, High Quality Hotel.
Location, Amenities and Ambiance.
Our choice of staying at Marco Polo Davao was easily one of the highlights of our trip to Davao. Everything from airport transportation, to the spacious rooms, and speedy internet access was well thought out, ensuring comfort and ease of access in mind. A nice touch. I honestly can't think of any reason why anyone visiting Davao would skip Marco Polo. It's high-quality and affordable. A marriage of terms you don't normally see. I look forward to visiting again, hopefully in the near future.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Valerie from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good location, room, breakfast, value for money
big room, airport transfer
We were three adults and the hotel room was big enough to comfortably fit an extra bed. Staff was very efficient in accommodating our request for the said bed. Free wireless internet access available for 2 devices. Airport shuttle available from the airport. Breakfast buffet is a tad expensive, but you can order ala carte options as well. \
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Ailene from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Davao escapade
Nice room, excellent service, accessible to public transpo
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Joanna from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
very relaxing
their food, friendly staff and very nice room
Our stay at Marco Polo Hotel was very relaxing. I would highly recommend it to my family and friends. I specially loved the breakfast buffet that came with the reservation.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Robert from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good Hotel at a reasonable price
Comfortable room, nice pool, good gym
A comfortable hotel with a good fitness center and pool. The food is not particularly good but the breakfast is ok
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Robert from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
This is a comfortable hotel for a business travell
Comfortable room, nice pool, good gym
A comfortable hotel with a good fitness center and pool. The food is not particularly good but the breakfast is ok
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Valeria from Portugal
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Enjoyable
nice rooms and friendly staffs
Reviewed June 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: