2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2091 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

ennalyn from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
good food
hotel ambiance and friendly staff
Very relaxing especially in the 4th floor where the pool, bar and spa are located
Reviewed February 25, 2013

John from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Best place to stay
Great Facilities
Marco polo is close to everything. Close to shopping Malls 30 min from Jack Ridge ( well worth seeing ) 40 min from Croc farm plenty of cabs to & from locations. The good thing about Marco Polo are definitely its facilities, always plenty to do there. They have a great Gym & pool. Food is pretty impressive bid servings as well.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

John from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
We just keep coming back
You feel at home there
it was great. its our four weeks stay in Marco Polo and will definitely coming back. Everything is very accessible. There are lots of things to do like shopping, sight seeing, Adventures. Hotel Facilities are great, Staff are very warm and helpful.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Chareon from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Nice hotel and good for relaxation
Convenience to go around
I like the facility of the hotel. Very nice... and very easy to go around
Reviewed February 23, 2013

John from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Well worth it
Pool, Gym & Food, very professional staff.
This place was probably the No1 Place to stay for us, well worth the price on agoda, My wife had family here so it was in the prime spot to be. It wasn't to far away from anything. The staff were great very professional, they were always helpful.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

EMMANUEL from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Best Hotel to Stay in Davao !!
Warm hotel staffs, good location, value for your money
We had a nice time in this hotel, just a stone throw away from the souvenir shops and restaurants, very clean and friendly staffs, well secured
Reviewed February 21, 2013

KOICHI from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location but small rooms.
Best service.
My stay was totally great. Although cleaning was a bit an issue here.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Rolan from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Excellent hotel
I like the features of the hotel.
recommended to everyone even it is middle expensive but the hotel was so nice and good for relaxation and business transaction.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Ellaine from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Beautiful Amenities with Excellent Service
The breathtaking views and the hotel amenities in its entirety
I've had a beautiful experience during our stay. My nephew who was only 14 months old enjoyed running through the clean carpet and around the big superior room. Our family will definitely come back in the future. Our requests were always immediately granted.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Kristoferson from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
great hotel
newly renovated room,great breakfast
great hotel in davao, room we stayed was newly renovated. breakfast buffet was great with lots of selections
Reviewed February 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: