2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2088 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2088 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Glenn from Philippines
Couples
Continental Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
From Start till the End I had a great fun. I paid for best service and I got it . All I wan't is not
Room is well attended and very well kept especially once request for room service is done. Location wise easy access to taxi but quiet far from other restaurants. My toilet in the hotel is my fab...I love it! Staff was well versed and trained. Some equipments in the gym are quiet far fetched but otherwise still satisfactory....Overall I still rank it as excellent
Reviewed September 14, 2016

CHRISTOPHER from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
good staycation, best breakfast buffet
during our stay, it was obvious that the room was cleaned hastily. there are still some dirt on the carpeted floor. bad smell from some sort of hair chemicals are coming in to our room from the outside or another room. toilet facilities may need some repair. bathtub does not function well. but buffet breakfast was the best.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Lindsey from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Nice Room. Lovely Breakfast..
The room was a good size, comfortable and well air conditioned. The buffet was very good but needs to be a bit more westernised. Its a pity there was no nearby restaurants. Overall I was very pleased though. 9/10
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Ryan from Philippines
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Nice
nice
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Ryan from Philippines
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Nice
everything is nice but i think staffs should be smiling more.. i notice them looks very serious and big smile will do to make the hotel more fabulous..
Reviewed September 11, 2016

mellyfe from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
VERY SATISFIED GOOD PLACE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Stephen from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Hope to be back soon
At the center of the city. Great staff. From airport pick up to check in to breakfast to airport drop off you have nothing to worry about.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Marife from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Beautiful
I like the place and the room, nice staff and food.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Marc from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Satisfying!
One of the best hotels in Davao
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Ernie from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room with Buffet Breakfast and Round Trip Airport Transfers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
A repeater
Staff are above average. Rooms and AC need upgrading, we called for ac technician twice for the repair. Some bathrooms tiles are loose. I had been at this hotel a dozen times and I wish they would consider few updating.
Reviewed August 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: