2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2475 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2475 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

ING from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
comments on Marco Polo stay
near to harbour city, near to others 5 star hotels, good restaurants nearby
it was a nice stay but only inside room is too old with sort of uneasy smell. check in time waiting too long for check in. cold and tired when I arrived. hoping the check in counter service can be improve better.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

suin from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
Reviewed December 15, 2014

suin from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Adipong from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
love this place
location location location
the hotel is right at the shopping area, habour city. food is easily found everywhere around the hotel. it is also easy access with free shuttle bus from kowloon station. staff is also nice. i love this hotel and would definitely stay again
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Adipong from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
location location location
location shopping food
stay here if you want to shopping, easy access to everywhere, and food is surrounding the area. japanese food at the hotel is very nice as well. breakfast is not so good and if comparing to its price, i would say not really worth the money spend.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Adipong from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Best location
location location location
it was superb.... i normally stay at this hotel everytime i travel to hong kong because of it's location. centrally located among all the shopping areas you want. don't ever thing about difficulty in find food to eat. food is surrounding the hotel.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

chan from China
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice and conveience hotel
easy to access, clean, tidy
The most conveience hotel which I been stayed in Hong Kong so far. Lots of shopping arcade around the hotel. But the disadvantage is less of reasoble restuarant nearby the hotel.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

LIU from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good
nil nil nil
Reviewed December 14, 2014

ibrahim from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
marcopolo is just ok
the room maid is very friendly. the expatriad reception is very helpfull.the room also very clean n very comfortable.
I am very dissapointed with one of the reception.the day before i check in i went to marcopolo hotel to asked about check in time, but i need to ask three time to the same guy reception before i get my answer n with a very bad face gesture.during the chevk in timei was been helped by the very friendly expatriad girl reception(the best) and i saw the other reception was laughing and palying with each other didn't pay attention to the guest.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Takernglap from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Convenience location
Convenience, Nice staff and big room
The location is very convenience. It's near shopping area and dinning, all are in walking distance. It's also convenience for transportation both by both and MRT to go to other area.
Reviewed December 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: