2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2474 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2474 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Joseph from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Excellent
Cleanliness, quality of the room, location
The stay was excellent. We arrived early, and the reception clerk told us the room would not be ready until 2pm. We went for a walk, and came back and sat in the foyer, as we were tired after the flight. My wife went to the service desk, and spoke Cici (I think) She was fabulous. She had a room prepared by around 11.15am, and we were able to shower and feel refreshed.
Reviewed June 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dominic from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Luxury stay at Marco polo in Honh Kong
Luxury, Good English and Good Service
The staff and hotel officers were very accomodating and friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable. The internet service was very efficient and fast. The restaurants were very visitor friendly and prices reasonable.
Reviewed June 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anderson from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Perfect
Good location for shopping easy access to business and centrally of located
Me and my girlfriend very happy and will be back again
Reviewed June 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pawinee from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
great experience
Location Bar cleanliness
We'll come back again
Reviewed June 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Allen from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Its a great location close to harbour city.
Firstly it's close to harbour city, great location in TST, very confinent to for the travelers which are going for shopping destination while in Hong Kong.
It's such a pleasant yet really confinent location while I was staying in Marcopolo. There's only one thing that I don't really like its the elevator quite small and not big enough especially the travelers who brought big luggages.
Reviewed June 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maxim from Russia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Best location!
location food shopping
everything were great!
Reviewed May 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jericho from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Convenient location
Location, location, location
Whenever I'm in HK for holiday, I prefer to stay in Marco Polo HongKong Hotel. Been visiting the hotel since the 90s and has seen the transformation of their rooms. They regularly update these to meet the demands of customers.
Reviewed May 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

cristel from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
nice, beautiful and good
nice, beautiful and good
Reviewed May 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gina from Philippines
Business traveler
Continental Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Best location for shopping
Best location, all in services at the continental floor, best for combined business and pleasure travel
My second stay in this hotel at the continental floor and I will choose to stay here again as it is close to business and to shopping areas. Perfect for family travel too.
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ken from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great location, only got better since last stay
Location, cleanliness, friendliness
Reviewed May 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: