2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2475 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2475 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

DUANGTA from Thailand
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
comfortable and worth to try
services, location and big room
The service is great. It's not so far from MTR Station and there are a lot of good restaurants around the hotel's area. It's safe to walk in the night time as it's the shopping street.
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tammy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
The location of the hotel near public transport
Location, shopping, food
Whenever i go to hong kong i always stay at marco polo. Great location for shopping, food and transportation
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tammy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Continental Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Very good location for shopping lover like me
Location, high speed internet, friendly staff
Everything was great. We always enjoy our stay in Hong Kong, especially at Marco Polo
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Culinary nirvana
There're collection of eateries, enjoy world-famous Victoria Harbour and towering skyscrapers and near the shopping centers.
Reviewed January 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
Entertainment Capital of Asia
You can enjoy the "A Symphony of Lights, near the Avenueof Stars and shopping centers.
Reviewed January 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tammy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Continental Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good location for shoping
Location, good view, good staff
Always great at marco polo. I enjoyed the club room and floor. Great fruits. Great location for shoping as there are so many international brended goods nearby. The staff very friendly. Club floor really really offered excellent service.
Reviewed January 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anne from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed one night in December 2013
nice hotel
large room, harbour view, great customer service
We checked in on New Year eve as we wanted to catch the fireworks. We asked for a harbourview room and the staff has kindly arranged it, however we need to wait till 6pm before we can check in. It's my first New Year celebration in HK but I do not think I will spend another one in the same hotel. Even though it is a nice hotel with large room and nice view, the road block on New Year Eve and New Year day is very inconvenient for tourists to do last minute shopping or heading to the airport. No airport express shuttle on New Year day due to road block. I had great difficulty going back to hotel on New Year Eve's night and the road in front of hotel is fully blocked up.
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MARISTEL from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Hong Kong 2013 Holiday Stay
location, cleanliness, service
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Macau
Business travelers
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
amazing hotel
clean,big, escellent service
the room is extremely large. bed is comfortable, bathroom is clean and tidy. excellent and over expecation service is provided.....very nice
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
High quality F&B services
Very delicious meal; very attentive F&B services; fast house keeping
Good exact that it takes 45 mins to check in n we were just the 3rd in the queue. The phone manner of the reception is very bad too. However, the F&B staff are superb. The hotel got very good F&B outlets as well
Reviewed January 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: