2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2474 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2474 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Jose from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
The best!
1. Food. 2. Location 3. Service
Superb. Our stay at Marco Polo is just perfect for us couple. Ive stayed in other hotels in Tsim Tsa Tsui and our stay at Marco Polo made our holiday convenient to all mode of public transportation: bus, train, ferry, fast craft. I recommend this hotel especially to those who are first timers in Hong Kong.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Triroj from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Okay
Nothing at all
Bathroom very small it very difficult to move in the bathroom other than is okay
Reviewed July 10, 2013

JunLip from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
Located at Canton Road
Great location at Kowloon, easy access and airport express line shuttle bus available
Reviewed July 09, 2013

PAUL from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
bit old but cozy.
central location, next to the famous brand shopping area, riendly staffs
Good, room was quiet and bed was comfortable but no separate shower. Staffs are well mannered with professional approach. Cozy hotel.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Rudy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
friendly hotel with great location
great location, friendly staff and free wi fi
Great. Got connecting rooms as requested.decent room size, comfortable bed. Easy to find food. If you like dimsum, try jade restaurant on 4th floor at starhouse or peking house on 3rd floor of starhouse, only 5 mins walk from hotel. Mc donald opens 24 hours nearby starhouse. There is 7 eleven next to mc donald's. Hotel located near harbour. The view is marvelous. Easy transport to and from airport. There is free shuttle bus to kowloon train station which arrives every 1e minutes located just outside the hotel. From kowloon you can ride mtr straight to airport. Very convenient.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Stuart from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice location, but hotel is showing age
Location, Attentitive Staff, Window View
Our stay was nice, but the hotel is showing it's age. The room smelt of mold and was on the small side. The hotel location can't be beat for acccess to Star ferry and TST shopping. However, I felt the hotel lobby feels more like the hallway of a shopping mall and the restuarants fee like they are just renting space.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

DOAN from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
An enjoyable visit with family and friends ...
Location, location and sceneries
Very well served by the friendly staffs and the location is great..
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Adipong from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
best location you could ever think of
location location location
connected to department store, restuarant, habour city transportation. i stayed there fore 3 days and it was marvelous. i love this hotel, the location is the heart of everything we can just go for a walk, do some shopping and put our stuff back. the hotel is easy access by the free shuttle bus service from airport. everything is so easy. i will come back definitely. worth the money spent. the room is new and service is good.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

vantha from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Relaxing and quiet
Room size, view and bed
I stayed four nights here and the view I had every morning and night was beautiful. Has everything a five star has to offer. I also thought the espresso pods was a nice touch.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Therese from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Shopping Haven
Located Inside a major mall, Friendly and efficient staff, Fast and easy check-out
If you're looking to maximize a few days of stay in Hongkong and to have access to the major shopping areas in Tsim Sha Tsui, this is the hotel you want to be in. Located inside the biggest shopping center of the island, you can do major shopping and drop your packages of in the conceirge before hitting the town again.
Reviewed July 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: