2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2475 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2475 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Therese from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Shopping Haven
Located Inside a major mall, Friendly and efficient staff, Fast and easy check-out
If you're looking to maximize a few days of stay in Hongkong and to have access to the major shopping areas in Tsim Sha Tsui, this is the hotel you want to be in. Located inside the biggest shopping center of the island, you can do major shopping and drop your packages of in the conceirge before hitting the town again.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

jakapop from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
ใกล้ท่าเทียบเรือไปฝั่งฮ่องกง และใกล้แหล่งช็อปปิ้ง
ห้องพักกว้างขวาง ใกล้แหล่งช็อปปิ้ง ใกล้ท่าเทียบเรือ
ห้องพักสะอาด และกว้างขวาง อินเตอร์เน็ตเร็ว ใกล้แหล่งช็อปปิ้ง ใกล้ท่าเทียบเรือข้ามฝั่งฮ่องกงและมาเก๊า
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Rozan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good service and good location
very attentive staffs, good location adjacent to Harbour City Mall, near Museums and new Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR station
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Kraithip from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Pleasant and convenient
Location, comfortable room, service
Reviewed June 30, 2013

haizhi from China
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
it is a good experience
professional staff,free wifi,clean room
i have enjoyed a nice evening in this hotel.the staff are quite professional and nice.and the room i stayed is very quiet i barely heard any noice from outside.if you are going to hk for short stay i would definitely recommend this hotel
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Fantastic location, freindly hotel staff
Centrally located, direct access to shopping areas, one of the stopovers for the airport shuttle
Our stay was superb. Room service was fast and the food was good. There were lots of shopping areas close by. The ferry terminal was a stone's throw away. The staff were friendly and accomodating.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

JOSHUA from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Review of Marco polo
Location, ambiance, shopping
Stay was generally ok, except for 1 incident when oil leaked from the toilet ceiling and even though the hotel was informed, they didn't rectify the problem, they only clean up the oil. When I got back to my room, it was dripping oil again and I had to stuff toilet paper in the ceiling and that solved the problem for the rest of my trip.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

KALPESH from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
not A Good Feeling..
nice Location..
I don't like so much this hotel... To less speace Not value for money
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Wong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Nice hotel, nearby shopping n foods
Clear room, nice view, friendly staff
Good
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Yvette from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
convenience hotel in the heart of hk
close to at least five shopping mall, easy to access the public transport and many dining options
at the first day, my friend and I were late check-in at 10pm. the staff didn't tell us what type of the room they arranged during check-in, but we requested a king bed room, the staff replied that she'll check. then she gave us the key card, n access us to the lift. when we go in saw the room is twin bed room, then we called to the receptions, the staff said no available ked bed room. I really uncomfortable and unsatisfied on this arrangement. They hv change another king sed room for us for our second day, but we hv to wait until 3pm.
Reviewed June 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: