2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2475 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2475 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

MICHELE from Italy
Business travelers
Superior Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
convenient but nothing special
convenient but nothing special. very crowded. Avoid ground floor bar. Great location, terrible breakfast.. doesn't worth it at all
Reviewed September 15, 2016

harjanto from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room with breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Bad services
Front desk is bad in services He doesn't help to us to get a good room
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Meng from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good location, big room size, very comfortable
Good location with accessibility to MTR (less than 10 mins walk), lots of good food and coffee nearby, big room size compared to Hong Kong's usual standards, clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Elizabeth from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Very satisfied, as always!
Loved the choices on your breakfast buffet ... and your complimentary handy, of course! Will be back!
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Paul from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Had a great stay
There was some issue with our first room regarding the smell but marco polo was kind enough to upgrade us to a deluxe room half of our stay we had a amazing view still kudos to marco polo and its staff in rectifying the situation
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Jittiamporn from Reunion
Families with older children
Superior Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Ok
Good service. Much appreciated expecially to Mr. Jatupon (staff @agoga.com)
Reviewed August 29, 2016

angelia from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Big Room and Nice view
Very big room for HongKong standard and very good view of harbour. Hotel is surrounded with lots of branded shops and shopping complexes is within walking distance
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Jennifer from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good and prompt service
We had a splendid stay at the MP Hongkong Hotel especially after we got upgraded to its Continental Club room. Our first night had an electrical problem as the electricity got switched off 3 times as if the load was too heavy. The last time it happened we just slept and hoped the problem would be fixed in the morning. Each time it happened, someone always came to fix it promptly. The last time, however, we were offered an upgrade to a Continental Club, as it seemed like the problem was more serious than first thought. Though the hallways were clean and well-lit, there was one area where the ceiling had a leak maybe due to the rains.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Chris from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
good upgrade
nice to hv free breakfast
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Just like Marco Polo in Davao City in the Philippines...this hotel brand never fail to disappoint!
The hotel is old and it shows! The carpet leading to my room was bad.The hallway smells. We had to request the staff to deodorize our room before we retire and call it a night!
Reviewed August 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: