Book Now: Marco Polo Hotel

Very good
From 1030 reviewsSee what guests said
7.6
/
10

Reviews of Marco Polo Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (1029)Booking.com Reviews (1738)
7.6
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness7.7
Facilities7.1
Location7.5
Room comfort and quality8.0
Service7.8
Value for money7.8
All languages
All guests (1029)
All room types
Showing 649 verified guest comments
9.6
Exceptional
Saeed
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Very nice room but net WiFi very slow almost not working ”

Value for money and location is very nice

Reviewed May 19, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Carlota from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2019

A bit dissappointed”

Disappointed about the tv channels, its all indian

Reviewed May 18, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Saeed
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

It’s very nice hotel more than expectations ”

Value for money, nice location

Reviewed May 15, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Jerry from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

I really love the room. ”

The chance to get in a bath tub

Reviewed May 14, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
ARSHAD from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

NICE STAFF & HOUSE KEEPING ”

firstly I like the Front office Guy (Mr. Akshay) he welcomes me like a home member. Secoundly the cleanliness was very very good. Third i saw there is mumbai restaurant in mezzanine floor it's was very good environment n staff Ms. Mona was very good n nice served on the table. Finally I advise all to book n stay n try for one time. It's a very good hotel..

Reviewed January 02, 2019
2.8
Genevieve
Group
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Not worth it”

The stay at this hotel was unsatisfactory, considering it is a 4* hotel. The value for money is not worth what is expected because of the ff. *the wifi is very poor(intermittent), AC is not enough to cool the room, the telephone is not working(no dial tone), the TV is not in good condition(blinking at some point), the bathroom is small(compared from the photos), and some of my visitors were not treated well. However, we would commend Irene and Patricia who were very nice at us upon check in.

Reviewed May 12, 2019
8.0
Excellent
muhammad from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Very Good ”

Under $50 price with best facilities

Reviewed May 06, 2019
7.2
Very good
RAJKUMAR from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Overall Satisfactory”

PROS: Room was reasonably spacious and i liked the interior decoration/arrangements. They have their own parking, which is a plus. They have all the required facilities. Restaurants and supermarkets were nearby. CONS: The hotel have a night club. So whenever they open the door of the night club, we were able to hear the sound clearly. Since the hotel is near to the airport, flights engine sound will be heard every now and then (during take off and landing). Swimming pool lifeguard doesn't seem to be friendly. Also, the other staff members (i couldn't see the smile in anyone's face, except the bellboy).

Reviewed April 21, 2019
5.2
Ibrahim from Oman
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

very rude staff called Ameer ”

my reservation was confirmed and my credit card is charged the receptionist (Ameer) ask me to buy for the first night and when i told him why i should buy he act very un polite and rude ,,, i will not stay in this hotel ever .

Reviewed April 18, 2019
4.4
Ecelaine from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Old and run down but nice people”

Good thing people are nice especially the housekeeping manager, otherwise its a total disaster. The building is very old, rooms are not clean, facilities are nothing. Its a waste of money for us. Even the location is crowded and not attractive. I stayed for one night but I couldn’t even stand it, I wanna leave right away if not for non refundable booking that I did. Not recommended and will never come back.

Reviewed April 06, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Mary from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Highly Recommended”

They upgrade our room from Standard to Deluxe without paying anything extra. They even gave a birthday cake for me. The staffs are very helpful and accommodating. I will surely booked again in Marco Polo Hotel.

Reviewed October 28, 2018
8.0
Excellent
David from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018

Good stay”

The place was value for money, but the location is a bit out (450m from Salah Al Din station), given the heat, this 7-8 mins walk could be unbearable, and only 1 bus line serves Al Muteena Street. Overall cleanliness was good. Facilities-wise, gym could stay open longer beyond 20:00, since there was a limit for ladies and gentlemen separately. My room was nice, facing the Al Muteena street. Selection of TV channels was excellent. Toilet was well kept but lacked toothbrush and toothpaste. The clothe hanger wire looked dated, but otherwise was pleasant. Overall, would stay again.

Reviewed October 07, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Hesper from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Great hotel for a great price”

Staffs are very accommodating and helpful. The location is in the heart of almost everything. Their facility is good. They have their own valet parking, which is a plus for me. The taste of food is average but since they offer it in room package, I can give a thumbs up for it. Overall, 8 out of 10 for a 4 star hotel.

Reviewed July 24, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
vinay from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2019

Excellent staff...neat and clean”

Old hotel but well maintained hotel. Staff was very polite and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Reviewed May 09, 2019
5.2
Jan from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Too strict to be true”

They wont allow my friend to join me wherein i pay the entire room and i am staying there alone.

Reviewed May 04, 2019
8.8
Excellent
mustapha from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

good experience”

The hotel is very good & clean, what ever you want you can I find it, mall is near, restaurants inside the hotel and outside you will find more. staff are very helpful who I deal with like : -Reception : Akshay , Sampat and Ishika. - Room Service : Ram, and two ladies I forgot their names. Thank you Marco Polo for the 3 days I spent, I feel home.

Reviewed February 11, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Lii from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

a bit old but still class”

everything is fine but the wifi is restricted only for the guests not applicable for visitors i guess. some improvements for the facilities . window glass are bit dusty. location is great. staffs are great

Reviewed December 05, 2018
8.4
Excellent
sharmae from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Overall stay is okay”

-The staff took longer to process the check in. -Room is neat and clean. No bad smell. -Amenities are also beautiful. -Room service staffs are polite and excellent with their jobs. -Hair dryer/blower is old and very weak and cannot dry your hair. -Wifi Connection is also very weak and sometimes you cannot connect at all. Just use data instead. -Hotel location is very good. Metro is near. Shops and grocery store located nearby. However, if you’re a female, you won’t like it very much because it’s surrounded by men in the area. -Overall, my friend and I enjoyed our stay.

Reviewed November 28, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
ARSHAD from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2019

NICE STAFF”

I like front office staff.

Reviewed April 18, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Marjan from Austria
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Good for a layover ”

Just came to sleep for the flight next day. Shower was hot and good. Everything clean. Stuff was friendly. Not far from the airport.

Reviewed March 17, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Aman from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Very Nice hotel, Value for Money, rooms are the best at this price.”

walking distance to metro station, lots of cafeteria & supermarkets nearby Staff at the reception named Alex & Jyoti were very helpful as I needed an early check-in and they helped me with that. just one thing i didnt like about the room was that it was not sound proof, so everytime someone is talking in the corridor you can hear them but that is not a big issue for the facilities they are providing at this price. going again for sure.

Reviewed April 16, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Mylene from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 6 nights in April 2018

Overall is good”

Staff is nice and approachable. Facilities are quite old. Location is quite far from metro station and mall, there is a need to take a taxi (12 aed) to metro station (union station) and mall (al ghurair mall).

Reviewed April 13, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Nabil from Saudi Arabia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2017

Perfect hotel for a stay in Deira”

All services such as services were excellent! Reception and room service was very coordinating, they are very kind and easy to talk to, can guide to all questions asked. Also perfect for a location where there is a restaurant and night life of 3 different types, Iranian, Filipino, Indian and American (I think?), but overall very worth it. Willing to stay here for another stay in Deira.

Reviewed September 12, 2017
9.7
Exceptional
Bobby from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015

Comfortable Hotel with Excellent Customer Service”

Comfortable Hotel, Great Restuarant and Excellent Customer Service

This hotel is very comfortable and has great customer service. The room is very pleasing to the eye and has great amenities. The bed is very comfortable and room is spacious. The hotel facilities are excellent. The fitness center has excellent equipment and is well maintained. The restaurant and room service is outstanding. The hotel staff was very professional and helpful. The only negative for this hotel is that the location is a little far from city.

Reviewed January 28, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Peter from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015

Our 2nd Stay”

Staff, Room, Cleanliness

We stayed here twice during our trip to Dubai. We came back because the hotel rooms are nice and spacious. The staff were warm, friendly and very accommodating to our requests. The manager even upgraded us to a nicer room on our 2nd stay. A bit far from the Metro but cabs are everywhere so no big deal. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and would def come back. Thank you once again for making our stay memorable!

Reviewed October 23, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Peter from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015

Very nice hotel”

Staff, Room, Cleanliness

We stayed here twice during our trip to Dubai. We came back because the hotel rooms are nice and spacious. The staff were warm, friendly and very accommodating to our requests. The manager even upgraded us to a nicer room on our 2nd stay. A bit far from the Metro but cabs are everywhere so no big deal. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and would def come back. Thank you once again for making our stay memorable!

Reviewed October 23, 2015
8.0
Excellent
SHIBU from India
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015

Nice hotel for business travelers ”

Helpful & courteageous staff | great location | well done rooms

i have an early morning checkin at 2 AM and the checkin was smooth without any waiting including internet access passwords were ready. The room were nice well done and clean. The mini bar, water boiling kettle, iron board were amenities I was looking for and available in the room. There were 3-4 resturants & night clubs within the hotel. Besides within short walking distance you have lot of restaurants, public transportation including metro etc.

Reviewed April 06, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Weka from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012

Love the room ”

comfortable room, excellent staff, bars on first floow

Room was very comfortable and staff are very attentive. finally able to rested comfortably and properly after 9 weeks travelling around the middle east. Hotel located a fair distance from Burj dubai and all new attraction, but many options of public transportation to go there and they are all only a couple of blocks away. Hotel is also pretty close to the old town.

Reviewed April 03, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
kirti from India
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2012

pretty rooms,great location and good food”

prime location and pretty rooms as picturized in agoda.very beautifully designed rooms

the loaction of the hotel is perfect,it is centrally nearby to malls and also nearby markets and to the airport,taxi availability is easy just outside the hotel.the hotel is clean and the food also was reasonable and good.the hotel is worth the price..

Reviewed October 29, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Nathaniel from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2012

Nice location everything within walking distance”

Free wifi and a shopping mall a 10 minute walk

I chose the Marco Polo after visiting a friend that was staying there and I was at another hotel close by. The prices were within a few dollars of each other, but the room layout was more comfortable at the Marco Polo, plus the wifi was free. Every other hotel I stayed at in the area (which was 3), you had to pay for internet. I also liked that places to eat reasonable were around there also I would recommend this hotel and plan to stay there again on my next visit

Reviewed August 08, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
hamad from Oman
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2012

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

selling points

i had very great date on the hotel we are relly like the hotel our fmaily to much happy for stay in the hotel we get good serives, good help and we find pepole woh work there really nice all the time smill and we will back agin to the hotle

Reviewed June 13, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
hamad from Oman
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2012

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

selling points

woow it was great day on the hotel all my farind happy to choos this hotel really very good sarvice very good staff all staff smill and relly lovly good the night culb relly nice we had fun there and we hope to back agin to the hotel

Reviewed June 13, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Tao from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012

4star”

Staff

Really liked the hotel, Staff is really nice even if they're sometimes having troubles with english. Room is nice, well decorated and view from room is pretty good. even if there is a big street just in front of the hotel, it's pretty quiet. , where it's easy to find something to eat.

Reviewed January 31, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Garry from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011

A Nice Hotel to Stay With”

Cozy Rooms

Generally, my stay in this hotel was great. Though there were disappointments at first (e.g. early check-in policy and charges) but eventually changed to satisfaction. Hotel location convenient since it's near to the airport and shopping malls. Likely will recommend to friends and colleagues.

Reviewed December 01, 2011
8.7
Excellent
Michael from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2010

Convenient stay”

clean comfortable rooms
Bathroom a little small, but the amenities were modern

The hotel was well located in the centre of Deira Dubai, near to the airport. The staff were friendly and efficient. It would have been better if the pool and gym stayed open later than 8pm. The rooms were well appointed, modern and clean. Overall our stay at Marco Polo Hotel was pleasant and worth the money. Very good variety of quality restaurants available in the hotel complex.

Reviewed June 07, 2010
9.0
Exceptional
Richard from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2010

Middle East Venture”

Near the airport and not outside the heavy traffic zone.
Not much facilities.

hotel is well situated outside the busy district where traffic can be a pain. staffs are very helpful and courteous. room is very comfortable and clean. it's convenient when you want to do country sightseeing. however, shopping can be something else as the major shopping malls, wafi, city centre and dubai mall are in the thick of heavy traffic zone.

Reviewed March 18, 2010
3.6
Sosil from Kuwait
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Disappointed”

Overall very disappointing. Internet connection was very weak, we could barely check our emails. Cleanliness was way below standard. Both the sink and the bathtub were not properly cleaned. The lid of the water boiler was broken. Buffet breakfast had limited choice. At night you could hear party music and we had asked for a quiet room which the hotel did provide. But even being at the furthest point you could hear the loud music.

Reviewed March 23, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Ernest from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Excellent”

The room was GREAT - the automation in the room was really cool and i liked that the hdmi, av cable etc had a different panel away from the tv. Bathroom was okay but could have been MUCH better. Some of the poles were rusted and now nice to see. The pool area was clean and well taken care of. More attention should again be made on making the bathroom better. That being said, i would recommend it to a friend and i would do a repeat visit.

Reviewed October 11, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Alexander from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Excellent Staff”

Like always, staff are very accommodating. Priyanka gave us a late checkout and check in was so smooth. Our room was next to service doors for staff and you can hear them shouting in the morning when you are still asleep. Everything else is excellent.

Reviewed September 19, 2018
6.4
Good
Jonathan from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Disappointed stay”

This is my second stay in this hotel. The first time I stayed I complained of the cleanliness of the room. This second time, my bad experience is check out. I forgot my pants in the cupboard. they did not saw it when they checked the room. I was on my way to airport when I remembered. I phoned them and they saud they will check and they asked me to call back. I phoned 10 mins after and they confirmed that tha pants is there. I went back and picked up my pants. I asked them why they did not call me when they found out something was left behind. They said they dont have my phone number. I told them I filled up the form and they took my ID. They are just lazy to check my details or lazy to return my jeans?

Reviewed August 27, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Kazuniko from United Arab Emirates
Group
Double or Twin DELUXE - ROOM ONLY
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Exceptional”

The staffs were very accommodating and friendly, rooms were clean and the buffet breakfast is also good. For the bedroom slippers and toothbrushes you need to request it to the reception but we understand why it’s by request. Overall, the hotel is worth the price. We will return to this hotel when we will go to Dubai for an overnight stay☺️☺️

Reviewed August 26, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Nazareth from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2018

Very clean”

We had a very nice stay. The room is very clean and they really clean it everyday and it smells good. The staff are really nice and helpful. The location is quite near to the metro but the hot weather makes it far. Hehe

Reviewed August 20, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Liza from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Everything was good except when I went to the pool & no towels were available...”

I just wanted to swim for a brief time but there were no towels so I had to go back to my room n get my towel coz I was rushing for checkout...But everything else was very good especially Samath at the front desk who was very helpful & accommodating. And the promo rate we paid for was cheap. I might book again. Awesome!

Reviewed August 05, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Zohair from Kuwait
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2018

Excellent Hotel....worth staying”

It was a pleasure staying in Marco Polo Dubai, hotel rooms are very good, food is nice specially the staff is very polite and helpful, cleanliness & other facilities are also good. Overall a wonderful experience. Will surely recommend this hotel

Reviewed July 23, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Rana
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

Good Experience”

Overall it was a good experience. Valet pakring is congested and lift from pakrking to ground floor is non operational. Staff is very cooperative and thier Assistant Services Manager is a very professional lady. Menu of Breakfast was a little bit subsdides, but compensate money paid for it. Its a nice place to stay.

Reviewed July 11, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Mohamed from Sri Lanka
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

Value for Money”

The hotel is situated in an ideal location close to Al Ghurair Center, Reef Mall and plenty of restaurants and has easy access to any where in Dubai. The service and staff were good and we had a pleasant stay and we enjoyed it. It was definitely value for money.

Reviewed July 08, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Muhammad from Pakistan
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

Awesome Hotel”

Amazing staff great location immediate operation good business media deck in room near to all restaurant weak internet is only con here. if u mind music from club downstairs, make sure to ask for 3rd or 4th floor. We enjoyed our great stay here!

Reviewed July 05, 2018
3.6
SAMSON from United States
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Worstplace to stay”

Place is worn out, especially the bathroom needs major work

Reviewed April 20, 2019
4.4
Abdulla from Bangladesh
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

Not recommended ”

Very poor wifi and location wasn’t good either!

Reviewed March 21, 2019
2.0
El from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

The worst 4 star hotel I visited”

Dirty, reception staff not cooperative

Reviewed March 04, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Noor from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Perfect place for backpackers ”

Wonderful location, walking distance to most of the attractions. Kitakit bar was awesome. Helpful staff & clean facility.

Reviewed January 18, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Ismail from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Dubai is beautiful with marcopolo ”

Beautiful hotel with hospitality

Reviewed January 11, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
ARSHAD from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

It's my Secound home.”

Very nice Staff & very nice house keeping service.

Reviewed January 05, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Alyanna from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Staffs are just superb”

Had less than 22 hours lay over in Davao and I chose this hotel for my short stay. Everything was good.

Reviewed December 26, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Faruk from Oman
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Exceptional”

very good

Reviewed November 27, 2018
2.0
SHEILA from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

WORST HOTEL EVER!!!”

THIS IS THE WORST HOTEL I HAVE EVER STAYED!!!! I WILL NEVER COME BACK TO THIS HOTEL AND I WILL NEVER RECOMMEND IT TO ANY OF MY FRIENDS OR COLLEAGUES. THE INDIAN GUY RECEPTIONIST IS VERY RUDE AND NOT ACCOMMODATING AT ALL!!!!

Reviewed January 13, 2019
4.4
Mohammad from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Simply collecting money without prior information ”

Before check in no one intimidated their is bill for minibar and no one informed us fridge in nothing but mini bar so we consumed 2 soft drinks which cost 2 AED outside but hotel staff charged 10 AED for each, simply loaded in fridge and if anyone use without knowing like me then hotel staff give bill it is not good. First let us know this is mini bar and it is chargeable then they can bill.

Reviewed December 12, 2018
6.0
Katherine from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Above average”

I didn’t enjoy our stay. Swimming Pool is not clean and we have to wait for 3-4 hrs for the heater (so we didn’t swim at all). And also please consider the visitor especially if the visitors is family, otherwise, inform your guest or post in your website that visitors are not allowed at all and it should be implemented at all time.

Reviewed December 04, 2018
7.6
Very good
Nikita from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Decent place, could use a bit cleaning in the bathrooms. ”

It's a decent place with adequate facilities, the place could do with better cleaning in the bathroom, the bathtub was not too clean, the hairdryer was sticky, and some o the areas got rusted over time. The staff was very friendly, our welcoming and departure was done by Ms. Jyothi, she is an excellent staff member, she not only did her job but asked us how we were and if we enjoyed our stay, she made us feel very welcomed till the very end. If management does read this comment, please give her some sort of raise, she deserves it, she is a hard worker and tries her very best.

Reviewed December 04, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Jacquelyn
Couple
Stayed 8 nights in August 2018

-”

-

Reviewed March 25, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Layla from Bahrain
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

AMAZING HOTEL”

very nice hotel, very helpful staff, very clean, i was amazed with the staff

Reviewed March 20, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
gordon from Germany
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 9 nights in March 2019

Great value”

Great value for money, clean resumes, great service, and great price. Would definitely stay there again.

Reviewed March 15, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Murat from Turkmenistan
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

What a nice hotel!”

Lovely staff, nice amenities (except for a small gym with old equipment), great location, clean rooms!

Reviewed March 12, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Saad from Egypt
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in February 2019

Excellent”

Very good staff & Location. Value for money

Reviewed February 26, 2019
7.6
Very good
Sabikkur from Kuwait
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Nice hotel”

Quite nice hotel,staff are great,rooms are spacious,restaurants near by,only the problem is noise from night clubs until early morning,need more cleanness in bathroom

Reviewed December 12, 2018
7.6
Very good
RUDOLF from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Good located in Deira”

Value for money and central in Deira

Reviewed December 11, 2018
2.8
timothy from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

Music so loud the room shook”

The hotel nightclub was so loud the room shook for 4 hours each night!

Reviewed December 05, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
laith from Iraq
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Friendly staff ”

the hotel in very good location with very friendly staff

Reviewed November 08, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Adnan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 14 nights in July 2018

best place to stay in Dubai.”

Best in all categories. excellent value for money.

Reviewed October 28, 2018
8.8
Excellent
MUHAMMED from United Arab Emirates
Group
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Very nice staff and hotel ”

Everything was fine especially all staff behave very nicely , keep it up guys 👍🏻👍🏻

Reviewed October 13, 2018