2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2709 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2709 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Fely from Australia
Family with older children
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Beautiful place to stay and lovely staff
comfy bed, excellent service and lovely restaurant yummy foods & well presented 😊
Enjoyable experience , pool staff snd restaurant staff are very attentive. Beautiful swimming pool the ambiance was amazing love it.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Jan from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Great place to stay ! Home away from home .
Staff food pool
I often stay at the Marco It's a beautiful hotel older but well maintained , clean beautiful linen , the food is fantastic ! You must try breakfast at the buffet ! Claire will look after you like a member of her family nothing is too much trouble for her. ! The staff at the pool bar are also fantastic. , as are the pool guys. !always smiling and ready to help , also try the BLU bar on the roof. !! Amazing cocktails two for one at happy hour ! . Wonderful hotel I look forward to my next stay .
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Francisca from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Truly, Cebu City's Finest!
Staff performance, Over-all Cleanliness, Food
Our stay was remarkable! We found the hotel excellent in all aspects. You can count us as returning guests. Thank you Marco Polo Plaza! Bravo!
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Angelika from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Comfort, Location, staff-friendliness
Comfort, Location, staff-friendliness
The best hotel with its price, room comfort and cleanliness, staff were all pleasant and kind. The hotel offers the most amenities you can imagine even a clinic with doctors!
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Karlsen from Norway
Couple
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Ok
Many nice staffs but a few not nice
Ok
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Karlsen from Norway
Couple
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good and bad staffs blended together
Good good & something unusual
Experienced something embarrasing wherein the root of the cause was the hotel itself.
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Karlsen from Norway
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good and bad experience
Many nice people , few bad experience,
Good and bad
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Corrine from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Classy
Food, the pool, nice ambience
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Ernani from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Nice
Food, Location & Price
Good
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Angelika from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
A place to relax and unwind
The amenities, the staff performance, Rooms feel like home
This hotel is very conveniently located around the city. I was on my holiday and a bit of business going on as well. It was perfect for both. The hotel has all the amenities I was looking for ie; spa, hair and nail care, gym, business centre etc. They have everything you need in one hotel! No need to travel far. I highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed May 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: