2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2710 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2710 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Johnny from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
great clean hotel
clean , staff friendly, cool bar
I was comfortable
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Robert from United States
Couples
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Title
Cleanliness, cheerful staff, food
Great
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Amparo from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
it was nice but not 5 star i been too many hotel
clean nice room nice bathroom and location
iy was overnight but okey
Reviewed February 09, 2015

John from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Best Deal in Cebu
Comfort, Staff Friendliness and efficient, Breakfast
I came here on the best deal in town. The hotel was great and breakfast was very reasonable.The room was big and comfortable. It is a close ride to the city. The view is nice since it is on a hill. I will come back for sure.
Reviewed February 07, 2015

Simon from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Quality hotel choice in Cebu City
Environment, room, value for money
A good choice quality hotel for Cebu City area. Generally a cut above expectations and very good value for money at the prevailing Agoda rate. Professional level staff, spacious comfortable room and in general a very pleasant hotel environment. Quality of food and beverage from the outdoor bar / restaurant area was better then expected. Complimentary shuttle bus to Cebu City with two or three drop off spots. Recommended for Cebu if you don't require a beach or resort location.
Reviewed February 07, 2015

Celeste from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
accomodation for a much needed rest
Sumptuous buffet, clean and comfortable bed with clean linen and accomodating staff.
Wonderful. It provided us the comfort for a much needed and well deserved rest. The room is spacious, linen are so clean, friendly staff, elegant lobby and most of all very delicious buffet breakfast!
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Peter from Australia
Couples
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
A great Hotel
Ambience, food and entertainment
The Marco Polo is a great Hotel. The staff are always friendly and efficient. The food is good and there is really nothing I could detect against the place.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Rowena from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great overnight stay
Safety, Comfort and Perfect for Families with Kids
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel even if it was only an overnight stay. The food was great, people were great! My kid and husband enjoyed their whole stay there. The place kept me calm and I felt safer there for my 4-year old kid, I just had him go around the hotel without any worries.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Alfredo from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in January 2015
Good experience
employees very respectful hotel very clean good rate
Excellent
Reviewed February 01, 2015

david from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Nice place
the pool area , band - music , food
loved reading the paper by the pool and the cocktail bar on the roof
Reviewed January 27, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: