2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2709 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2709 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

hazel from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
excellent place
very beautiful place, efficient staff. everything is excellent
the best. the staff were friendly, room was clean. excellent place to stay
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Raymond from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Always loved it
scenery excellent room
Stayed there for nth times! Loved it
Reviewed October 21, 2014

SERKAN from Turkey
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
nice local brand
local brand, safety, view
I stayed at this hotel because I got a very good price offer. Overall, I experienced no problems during my stay but the location of the hotel is far to the city center, restaurants and nightlife. good for families, I think.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

SERKAN from Turkey
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Good Cebu experience
quality, staff, image
This is a very well known hotel group in Cebu. Location is a little bit far from center so you would need a taxi to drive into the city center, restaurants and night life. The rooms are similar to a 3-4 star hotel, large. experienced no problems, staff was always helpful however I was billed an additional 600 peso for the food I didn't have. didn't discuss much but the management should be more careful I think. a good place to stay if you dont mind the location.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Bonifacio from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
very good
value for money and location
Very nice
Reviewed October 18, 2014

SHOJI from Japan
Groups
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
the hotel was accommodating and the stay was indee
Food,Room,The staff are best
the foods were superb and it was irresistible indeed. It made us mouthwatery. the room was so cozy and it induced our sleep as well as it aided us to doze of so deeply. the environment was conducive for such guests who are seeking for a wonderful rest. The staffs were also polite especially in asking permission first to enter the room for any services they have imparted for the room and guests as well. They often greet the people from all walks in life making it fairer for every guests.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Jeffrey from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
fantastic hotel
everything
couldn't fault best hotel I ever stayed in
Reviewed October 15, 2014

christoher from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
great promo rates
bed , food , view
i stay here often , its located near many places to eat and ayala mall , easy to get taxi , great ocean / city view rooms , wifi good , gym and pool , spa , was great promo deal . i enjoy this place and staff .
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Kenneth from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Great experience
Room size, variety of menu choices and confidence, efficiency and pleasant nature of the staff.
Excellent, best describes this hotel in one word.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Yujin from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed October 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: