2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2709 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2709 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

James from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
More can be done
The bed was hard, toilet seat was loose even in the public rest rooms where first impression begins and the stand up shower without glass door makes a mess! The breakfast was ok except for when my companion was given a shirt to wear because it not proper attire hello it's summer and it's a buffet.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Violeta from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great place for a quite weekend
Always an enjoyable place to stay, very friendly staff and relaxing venue.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

jose from Portugal
Couples
Continental Club Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Very good hotel with excellent staff
Top food, rich breakfast, excellent service
Reviewed March 31, 2016

jose from Portugal
Couples
Continental Club Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Very good hotel overall
Excellent food, nice swimming pool, friendly and efficient staff
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Federico from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Spectacular and Comfortable
Comfortable Rooms, Spectacular View & Courteois Staff
Very comfortable. All oir requests were attended upon immediately. Staff are well trained.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Ralph from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
This Is A First-Rate Hotel
The hotel amenities--the pool, fitness centers and lounge areas--are all superb. This hotel also has a well-trained and responsive staff. We spent two nights there when the hotel was fully booked. Our room was on the 11th floor, in the wing of the hotel overlooking a lot of rusted tin roofs in what appeared to be a poor section of town down below. A section of the sliding glass shower door was missing, and water spilled onto the bathroom floor whenever we took a shower. The air conditioner was too cold, and when I turned the thermostat up water began dripping from the vent of the ceiling-mounted air conditioner onto the floor. I called the desk and they responded immediately to stop the leak. The food quality and service was first-rate.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Johanna from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great place to spend a day
Had a 36 hour stop over in Cebu. Marco Polo was the perfect place to relax for our last day of vacation. Good food, clean, nice pool. Lots of traffic so give yourself about an hour from the airport.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Bill from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great Stay!
I had a nice time here in Global City. Marco Polo is a great place right in the middle of it all. A nice walk to Market Market and SM Aura.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Janice from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Mini Vacation
Room Comfort, Staff
It was okay. The food could be better though. A bit pricey as well.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

JOHN from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Restful stay and the children had fun
Very helpful and friendly staff , same experience with all my stay with Marco Polo hotels. Location is not that bad since you can easily get a taxi and travel to Ayala Mall and IT park in 10-15 mins. The swimming pool is great, a separate one for kids and a big one for adults. Breakfast at Cafe Marco is top notch.
Reviewed March 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: